I just fail to understand why most of the forumers here are plain dumb and stupid
SimpleWhat makes you think you're an exception?
How many covid vaccines have you received?Simple
Let’s have an IQ test
I just fail to understand why most of the forumers here are plain dumb and stupid
View attachment 211600
In my village by Lake Victoria, Uganda, there are no doctors or nurses. So no vaccines are available.How many covid vaccines have you received?
This is opposition supporters forum, the real PAP fuckers are at Fuckwarezone and Reddit feel free to go there and fuck themTRue. Most of them here are useless boomers. Just like those brainless PG/MG. Spinless peasants. Complain day in day out abt the master but come GE still vote for pap.
KNN just write Very Kind Lady the dummy.I don't think most here are dumb and stupid.
But I think most are not rational. Being irrational and being stupid are not the same but it can result with some same outcome depending on situation.
When one is not stupid yet not rational enough the result can be considered close to being stupid.
What I mean by not rational enough?
It means they see things only one sided. And can be influenced by people etc
Eg everything pap do is no good.
Vaccine is danger means no good etc all one sided views.
I do not see thing this way in every aspect of life. I can't be influenced by anyone in everything I do. There is also zero chance for me to fall into any scams due to my personality.
Even when comes to gambling, hardly you will see any punters as rational and clear minded as me.
I'm proud to boast that my rational level has reached the ultimate level. Eg even a nice curve ass is placed in front of me and I happen to not carrying any condom, I will not pump it even when the chiobu moan and urge me to put in. I'm not saying empty air becos it happened. The reason is becos I do not wish to become a daddy.
Very rarely you can find a person as clear minded as me.
Being clear minded has brought me much success in life. I might not be rich as billionaire like Elon etc but I'm definitely more clear minded than him.
Also it doesn't mean Elon is rich means he is smart and rational.
It depends on many factors to become a rich person and I do not meet some of those factors.
But I am confident I can score more points than Elon if we were to take aptitude or iq test. Becos I have done it before.
No lah your best pal gin.Is that one from Jurong East dumb and stupid?
This is opposition supporters forum, the real PAP fuckers are at Fuckwarezone and Reddit feel free to go there and fuck them
That one is the dumbest among all the dummy.KNN just write Very Kind Lady the dummy.