• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Why are bus drivers not stopping people who are eating on the bus?

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=510 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Ugly Commuters
Posted on 06 Mar, 2009 18:05
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Woman chomps on burger but bus driver did not stop her

Despite cameras installed in new buses, this woman was blatantly chomping on her burger while watching Anime on her PSP. Why didn’t the bus driver do anything about this, wonders STOMPer Hungry.

The sender tells STOMP:

“This lady boarded bus service 143 from Vivocity and alighted at West Coast Road hawker centre.

“During the entire journey, she was chomping on her burger and watching Anime through her PSP which she placed on the seat next to her.

“Despite cameras on the new buses (this bus has security cameras), she was still chomping away.

“Why are bus drivers not stopping people who are eating on the bus?”

</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Posted on 05 Mar, 2009 20:42
<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>JC girl eats curry puffs in train

A STOMPer saw this JC girl eating curry puffs in the MRT.

"Yishun Junior College girl eating curry puffs in the MRT," he says.

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=510 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Ugly Commuters
Posted on 04 Mar, 2009 10:22
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=530 align=center border=0><TBODY><TR><TD>Plain water not allowed in trains...but Ya Kun drinks can?

STOMPer Melvin said he was told off by an SMRT staff for drinking plain water in the train, yet he saw this man with a cup of soft drinks in the MRT.

Said the STOMPer:

"SMRT train driver on the North East Line approached me and told me not to drink plain water on the MRT, yet this man is allowed to bring his soft drinks from a Ya Kun Kaya Toast kopitiam on board."

TeeKee

Singaporeans are more upset over any tom dick or harry eating or drinking in public transportation than harry losing two hundred billions of their taxpayers monies?

This is mind boggling!

Conan the Barbarian

For $900 a month, you expect the "BUS CAPTAIN" to be a policeman as well?
Would you do more than what is expected of you for $900?
He is a bus driver, right? His job is to concentrate on driving a bus, and
not look at what passengers are doing.

ah_phah

bcos most of the bus drivers today r FTs, from where they come from, eating, smoking, shitting, sleeping, spitting in public transport is very common. to them, our passengers eating/drinking in the bus is considered very well mannered liao

downgrader

Eating on bus or train small matter lah, why be so upset

Not as if the guy was smoking, in which case he should be beaten up

kchunjeng

After all this years , I have realize that,

A law is a law,

if citizen does not obey, that's nothing the authority can catch hold all of them !

Wasting time and $, printing all those posters, posted everyhwere, but , who cares ? nobody bother ?

This place no longer shining !

funglung

Singaporeans are more upset over any tom dick or harry eating or drinking in public transportation than harry losing two hundred billions of their taxpayers monies?

This is mind boggling!

Cant you see?

STOMP was specially created to make smoke screen from trivial rubbish so Lee Kuan Yew can hide from that debacle of losing hundreds of billions from that 400-500++ billions he stole from us.

As if tom dick or harry eating or drinking in MRT is much bigger deal than that stinking bastard LKY stealing and bleeding hundreds of billions from all of us.

And still continue to steal billions from us even now.

DO NOT WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TIME
THE TIME TO ACT IS NOW!

TALK TO YOUR FRIENDS AND YOUR RELATIVES.

SUPPORT OPPOSITION PARTIES WITH YOUR TIME AND MONEY AND STAND BY THEM AND WITH THEM.
THEY SPEAK FOR YOU AND TRY TO SPEAK FOR YOU.

LKY AND PAP HAVE BEEN USING THEIR KANGAROO COURTS TO TRY TO BANKRUPT THEM TO SILENCE THEM.

IF YOU DO NOT STAND WITH THEM AND STAND BY THEM, CAN YOU STAND ALONE AGAINST LKY?

SINGAPOREANS MUST UNITE AND SUPPORT ALL THE OPPOSITION PARTIES.

DO NOT JUST WAIT UNTIL ELECTION TO VOTE

VOTE OUT LKY AND HIS BASTARDS IN WHITE WHO ONLY WANT YOUR MONEY AND TO FUCK YOU.

IF NOT FOR YOURSELF, THEN FOR THE FUTURE OF YOUR CHILDREN

THERE WILL NOT BE AN OBAMA AS PRESIDENT OF USA IF THE CIVIL RIGHTS MOVEMENT THERE WAS INTIMIDATED BY BEATINGS AND LYNCHINGS IN THE PAST.

THE TOBBLING OF LKY WILL NOT BE EASY, AND CAN BE BLOODY AS WELL.
THEY WILL NOT GIVE UP THE BILLIONS THAT THEY SUCKED FROM YOU AND CAN CONTINUE TO SCREW FROM YOU NOW AND IN FUTURE.

ONLY YOU HAVE THE POWER TO SAY 'NO MORE OF THAT' AND THROW EVERYONE OF THOSE BASTARDS OUT

Already 400-500++ billions got sucked and bled by LKY into his Temasick and GIC.
HOW MANY OTHER BILLIONS GOT SUCKED AND USED BY THEM IN GLC WHERE THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS AND MINISTERS AND BASTARDS IN WHITE ARE CHAIRMAN AND CEOS?

EVEN IF NO ELECTIONS, SINKIES MUST SPEAK WITH ALL THEIR FRIENDS AND ALL THEY KNOW

STAND UP TO THAT BASTARD LKY AND PAP BLOODSUCKERS

STAND WITH ALL THOSE THAT FIGHT BASTARD LKY

OR STAND UP YOURSELF IN YOUR CONSTITUENCY

DONT BE BULLIED BY THAT FUCKING COWARD LKY USING HIS CORRUPT KANGAROO COURTS AND ALL THAT HE CAN, AND WILL THROW AT YOU

You will fear them only if you allow yourself to fear them.

Just because THEY want you to fear them, must you fear those fucking bastards?

THEY ONLY CAN RULE YOU , AND BLED YOU , THROUGH FEAR AND INTIMIDATION.

SINKIES,

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM.
THEY WILL THEN FEAR YOU.

AND YOU REGAIN YOUR MONEY AND YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE.

DO NOT LET OUR MONEY GO TO FUND PAP DOGS FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

DO NOT DIE IN OLD FOLK HOMES IN JB.

FIND YOUR BALLS AND STAND UP TO THEM

LEE KUAN YEW LOST AND LOST DUNNO HOW MANY BILLIONS IN TEMASICK AND GIC

EVEN MORE BILLIONS HE THREW AWAY TO HIS DOGS AND COCKROACHES SO THEY CAN TAKE FRENCH COOKING LESSONS

LKY NEED MORE BILLIONS FROM SINKIES WHO VOTED FOR HIM AND FROM THOSE WHO VOIDED THEIR VOTES

EVEN IF YOU VOTE AGAINST HIM, NO DIFFERENCE.

COLLECTIVE PUNISHMENT AS SINKIES DID NOT TRY HARD ENOUGH TO KICK OUT THAT VAMPIRE BASTARD LKY

SO EXPECT EVERYTHING IN SINGAPORE TO GO UP AND UP

BASTARD LKY NEED YOUR $$$$$

HE SCREW YOU AND DEMAND THAT YOU THANK HIM FOR HIS FUCKING 'SUBISIDIESD BULLSHIT' AND 'AFFORDABLE' CON-TALK.

GO ALL OUT TO KICK ALL THOSE BASTARDS OUT

ALL OF THEM

because it is unenforceable law
and pap are expert in this world to make laws that are un enforce able !!!!!!!!!!!!