• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who's this Chiobu Newscaster from ChanneL8 ..

Fishypie

Seems Like she's the answer to ChanneL5's OtheLLi Edwards:

:)

Sibeh swee to me; neVermind the news..

;)

I still like Zhao Quan Yi. She wore a short skirt one of those days and made me cummed twice that evening :o

You ah; wu nia bo ?..aLways sounds Like having so much juices to spare.. :eek::)

C8 should hire more pretty newscasters to report the news. otherwise it is really quite hard to watch the dull and boring local news...

sinkie or prc? :D

This was the dress that made me cummed. Always had fetish for white dress, white panties :o

9Cf4l4S.jpg

I still like Zhao Quan Yi. She wore a short skirt one of those days and made me cummed twice that evening :o

The newcaster in the pic IS Zhao Quan Yi; guess this GND Shanghai girl got a good makeover recently that grab everyone's attention.

Zhao Wen Bei is another favourite. But she has upgraded to milf category :D