• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is the PAP minister culprit that started the stupid TV Mobile on SBS Buses???

nickers9

I am wondering who is the PAP ministar that started the stupid, money losing, unstable, distorted TV mobile on all SBS buses???

I think all Singaporeans need to know who is the culprit? Cause I remembered when this stupid TV mobile started, our PAP paid millions of dollars taxpayers money to set up this TV mobile on all SBS buses.

I remembered the PAP ministar said that this project will bring in millions of dollars for Mediacorpses or PAP. Now the PAP wanted to quietly removed this failed big time money wasting project and suddenly no one is to blame.

Wang Kan Seng let Mas Selamat ran away, and he is not to blame. Ho Ching loses billions of dollars taxpayers money in stupid investments all over the world, she is not to blame. LKY loses also billions of dollars taxpayers money in ShuZhou and he is not to blame.

So good ah??? PAP ministars can lose billions and billions of dollars taxpayers money and not a single PAP ministars are to be blame at all. So every mistakes PAP made, and no one to blame at all, I also want to join PAP. I can opening take kopi money and I am not to be blame too.

All PAP ministars salaries are the highest paid in the whole world and they cannot performed their work and their talents are questionable, but LKY said they are talents, I really wondering do our LKY eyes are blinded or what?

God saved our country from the evil one!!!

Come back to my thread again, who is the one that started this stupid taxpayers money losing TV mobile???

Why no penalty for flopped projects ?

Wasting time generating unwanted heat and radiation .

No wonder the peasant class are looking stupid and behaving foolishly .

All redundancies will have to go in time .

So good ah??? PAP ministars can lose billions and billions of dollars taxpayers money and not a single PAP ministars are to be blame at all. So every mistakes PAP made, and no one to blame at all, I also want to join PAP. I can opening take kopi money and I am not to be blame too.

All PAP ministars salaries are the highest paid in the whole world and they cannot performed their work and their talents are questionable, but LKY said they are talents, I really wondering do our LKY eyes are blinded or what?

MIW has many choices of excuses to use in any situation.

My bet for this MIW, if identified, will use the 'hot-off-the-oven' excuse : 'I didn't see it coming as no one can predict the outcome'....translated : 'Heck care since I got my bonus/promotion and no accountability. Anyway, I don't take bus'.

Minister of Communications at that time = Unwanted MP who Lost Election but Still Became Minister

Now becoming so incompetent that he was surprised HDB prices are moving up.

Minister of Communications at that time = Unwanted MP who Lost Election but Still Became Minister

3704118534_0eb2eceae9_o.jpg

Are you talking about me? Too bad for you Sinkies as you are not able to removed me from the parliment even though you voted me out in the erection.

Do you know why?

Cause I am my God father Lee Kuan Yew most favourite little dog named " Woofy".

"Woof! Woof! Woof!"

Get it?

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!

Didn't HDB report that they made losses?

"IF" true then how come no one's head kena chopped :confused:

I want to dedicate this song to all the PAP ministers that made big mistakes but they are still around alive and kicking in the parliment.

Hope they'll (PAP) enjoy this song. It's called ,"No one is to blame."

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Fiba80YVyM&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/4Fiba80YVyM&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

3704118534_0eb2eceae9_o.jpg

Are you talking about me? Too bad for you Sinkies as you are not able to removed me from the parliment even though you voted me out in the erection.

Do you know why?

Cause I am my God father Lee Kuan Yew most favourite little dog named " Woofy".

"Woof! Woof! Woof!"

Get it?

Hehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehehe!

Hehe.....LHL not so stupid. He will save his ass first before saving this guy.

Among those who are a liability to the Team Thunder is MBT and WKS for making them look bad. Likely to be axed.

The other one would be the Holy-one-Who-has-Never-Watched-Porn.

Yacob is safe as the is no other contender to do better/worse than him for the M population.