• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who is biggest libility in opposition party?

Darkcloud

It is SaboKING-change-t-shirt-then-plead-guilty-then-switch-party

NG E JAY!

Last time you said it's Goh Meng Seng

Now it's E Jay

Make up your mind leh

66.6% of sinkies are the liability of every singapore citizens. They caused suffering by trusting the robbers and now these people are broke and they drag down 33% of wise singaporean too.

I am surprised why none of the 33% went to overtake the airport to demand PAP to step down.

Or even a fraction of it would be enough to cripple.
33% wise? Wise in what way

who else but the Geylang King NG E-JAY lor.

this fucker have no shame, he actually pleaded guilty in court. just like he changed his red-shirt in world record.

hahaha.

It is SaboKING-change-t-shirt-then-plead-guilty-then-switch-party

NG E JAY!

there are many mitigating factors involved. the poor brilliant nerd is just a pawn being used, misused and abused.:cool:

who else but the Geylang King NG E-JAY lor.

this fucker have no shame, he actually pleaded guilty in court. just like he changed his red-shirt in world record.

hahaha.

Things that Ejay had done will come back to huant him if he ever dare to stand for election.

it's liability.

libelity will get you sued for libel.

libility is a cross between libel and libido.

when u dun see him posting, it doesn't mean he isn't here. it means his clones are activated.

as ejay, he has a reputation to upheld. as a clone, all HELL break loose for him. get it?;)

how come E-J-A-Y always catch your presence and excitement?:confused:

Because he is doing what sinkaporeans only talk about

How about you?

What is your fascination about Ejay, the lawyer and Lamei? Which one of the 3 do you have a homo crush on?

I am surprised why none of the 33% went to overtake the airport to demand PAP to step down.

Or even a fraction of it would be enough to cripple.
33% wise? Wise in what way

Over here, I will vote the Ministers a futher $1 million pay hike to shoot/arrest/deport all 33% who tries to block my trip to the airport.

Because he is doing what sinkaporeans only talk about

How about you?

What is your fascination about Ejay, the lawyer and Lamei? Which one of the 3 do you have a homo crush on?

same question to you: what's your fascination with my li'l brother LTS?;)

[Originally Posted by Ah Guan
Because he is doing what sinkaporeans only talk about]

oh please don't make me spew my coffee!! PG even b4 trial commenced, alamak!!

mischief not caught red-handed isn't heroism. just like nuisance calls which u guys are good at.

Typical snake to answer a question with a question

btw we all know you are that banned nick LTS

Calling him your little kuku won't fool anyone here

Pointing fingers and accusing certain entities in public certainly don't help anyone. Thus, I have no comments in this topic here.

LOL! Now accusing me of making nuisance calls to you?

I guess being the hottest slut in Tantric Pub, any bangla worker will call you up for a date

LOL!!

oh, babaero - the gay pervert fr the palawan bitch!! LOL!