• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who do you want as your Prime Minister?

manokie

Ideally, speaking

Sinkies only
Don't give names like Obama hor :o

How about Jet Li? If Arnold and Reagan can do such a good job, why not Li.

Not sure but heard Gong Li is a sinkie now. Maybe can put her in n try out c how lor.

[COLOR="_______"]Leong Sze Hian or the new guy in RP with the same qualification and school as LHL.[/COLOR]

Its not my humble wish but, the writtings are on the cards.
I am prepared to bet my last underwear; if theres any taker that the next PM [Prime Minister or Proxy MInister] shall be Mr. lee's leeative.

Ideally, speaking

Sinkies only
Don't give names like Obama hor :o

Anybody will do, so long as power remains with the people and not to those few arrogant, egoistic elite.

What we don't need is another powerful LKY type.

Anybody will do, so long as power remains with the people and not to those few arrogant, egoistic elite.

What we don't need is another powerful LKY type.

All politicians are selfish, insincere and corrupt. Our GMS and CSJ will become the same as LKY if they gained total power like the latter. absolute power corrupts absolutely is so true.

effective checks on govt can be maintained only when there are balances of power between rival parties ( multi-party system ) not our parliament 81 vs 2 scenario.

1. Sylvia Lim
2. Michelle Chong
3. Rui En

- Leong Sze Hian to be Head of Civil Service and his priority should be to remove waste.
- Goh Meng Seng to be Law Minister and put in charge of uncovering misdeeds and prosecuting ex-ministers.
- Kenneth J to be Economic Minister and put Singapore in the right path of real growth; not fake growth.
- Tan Kin Lian to be Health Minister so he can put in place a proper welfare system for the young and the old.

Goh Cheok Tong
At least there were no big floods and MRTs were not that crowded then....and that man has good credientals, hasn't he?

Clinton 666
he is rich, he is qualified

most importantly he can provide comic relief

I second ur proposal..

We should have a Clinton666 movement to push him and his political ingenuity into public instead of being solely enjoyed by the net community.

1. Sylvia Lim
2. Michelle Chong
3. Rui En

- Leong Sze Hian to be Head of Civil Service and his priority should be to remove waste.
- Goh Meng Seng to be Law Minister and put in charge of uncovering misdeeds and prosecuting ex-ministers.
- Kenneth J to be Economic Minister and put Singapore in the right path of real growth; not fake growth.
- Tan Kin Lian to be Health Minister so he can put in place a proper welfare system for the young and the old.

Of recent I notice Tan K L has been in a public quite a bit.. I sincerely thinks that he may have something going for Singaporeans.. And maybe he is the guy to look after the CPF and Health care in Singapore ... just maybe... :rolleyes:

I speculate that PM Lee will buzz off after next election. Wanna bet?

I second ur proposal..

We should have a Clinton666 movement to push him and his political ingenuity into public instead of being solely enjoyed by the net community.

I speculate that PM Lee will buzz off after next election. Wanna bet?

Bro you must be kidding!

There are at least 24 more years waiting for him!

PM 8 Years SM 8 Years MM 8 Years

The Lees love Sinkies so much they will serve till they die!

I think he is sick,that's why!

Bro you must be kidding!

There are at least 24 more years waiting for him!

PM 8 Years SM 8 Years MM 8 Years

The Lees love Sinkies so much they will serve till they die!

Of recent I notice Tan K L has been in a public quite a bit.. I sincerely thinks that he may have something going for Singaporeans.. And maybe he is the guy to look after the CPF and Health care in Singapore ... just maybe... :rolleyes:

ah ian is all for himself lah. u want another vampire lau lee is it? all for one and one for one only.