• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Who Are The Actors / Actressess OPENLY Supporting MIWs. Please UPDATE Here!!!

ahleebabasingaporethief

I know of only TPH.....in the end not even a candidate hahahaha....lose to useless 27 yr old even.

People please update here so my family can BOYCOTT all companies that use them for ENDORSEMENTS!!!

hurley

19847766%20-%2020_04_2011%20-%20HTTAY.jpg

dankos

Your vote and their votes are SECRET.

How do you know they voted for PAP or the Alternative Party?

How do we know you voted for PAP?

who they vote for privately we dun know.

openly supporting pap means they are pap mouthpiece or pap dogs. that is a good enough indication for me.

Bigfuck

Dennis Chew and Joanne Peh openly declare support for PAP in last week issue of 8days.

Trying to canvas votes for PAP? I never watch or patronize you both again. But then again, I do not watch no class standard Mediacorp.

ah_phah

i dont know much about TCS actor(ess) voting or supporting for who, but mouth talk is talk only. nobody really knows which box they crossed in the polling booth. for all u know, they were the bunch that contributed to the large number of spoilt votes?

1 clown i know for sure enjoy kena struck by lightning, is none other than the SPG blogger xiaxue (sia-sway)

1. i really don't know what to say leh!
2. some idiotic guy in acting, looking cutie or what.
3. aiyoh! sheepishland so-called celebrities cannot hold any waters!
4. kosong star power, the lest influential and of course very common.

Char_Azn

That guy is a PAP member lah. Confirm Pro-PAP. He PAP member U think will vote against his own party meh?

KuanTi01

Jack Neo diehard PAP member; Edmund Chen and his wife Xiang Yun confirmed supporters and grassroots activists.