Proud to be big Robert of YOG?
Heard the word “Robert” was used back in old days, you people call Carrot cake these days right---people who blow money for namesake and status after flattery..
YOG big event? Think again, you think other countries want this ? Big money to spend you know ! You want to howlian, you take lah...hehehehehe...
Many people say YOG in sinkapore has a political mileage---you see PAP can organize YOG you know, so vote for PAP right ?...so simple ….
Something like Upgrading HDB palaces except you pay for the upgrading right !
Young aliens and their chaperons come to enjoy your hotels, your food, your sinkapore----everything is free for them and in the end is all about medals.
anyway, sinkapore food veri unhealthy, all got high cholestrol , the bad ones...
YOG can make you richer ? make you happier ? can make COV or COE come down?
What do get aftermath ? look forward for NDP right ?
4000 people say sinkapore veri good---in what sense? in cow sense ?
Everytime you tekan PAP, 154 will come up with some survey to say some fairy tales right ! These sick people are just really sick !
Of course, some people will think –wow! PAP bid for YOG veri good---pay big money to do just like that ?
Many people say why not give better healthcare or free education, instead of trying to win votes everything you do?
So organize YOG veri good can win votes----voters so stupid ?
YOG money come from where? From PAP foundation?
How much you toking about? One million only ?
You proud sinkapore is the big ROBERT for YOG ?
Young people cheer and merry---what do they know when their parents slog day and night for who?
To vote for PAP just becos of YOG is a cuckoo story ! All going cuckoo liao !
So NDP also same same, winning votes again ?
Please lah PAP, give people a break, no peace for local sporns if you keep doing all the silly things.
Do the right things that affected livelihood not window display for voters to see !
For example----give free healthcare(who say healthcare is not politics, hahahah,stupid cow ), control COV, COE…many things to do….please don’t do stupid things like survey here and there to rebut people who tok sense about your bosses, wake up 154 people , OK ? God watching you ! Karma is real !
Heard the word “Robert” was used back in old days, you people call Carrot cake these days right---people who blow money for namesake and status after flattery..
YOG big event? Think again, you think other countries want this ? Big money to spend you know ! You want to howlian, you take lah...hehehehehe...
Many people say YOG in sinkapore has a political mileage---you see PAP can organize YOG you know, so vote for PAP right ?...so simple ….
Something like Upgrading HDB palaces except you pay for the upgrading right !
Young aliens and their chaperons come to enjoy your hotels, your food, your sinkapore----everything is free for them and in the end is all about medals.
anyway, sinkapore food veri unhealthy, all got high cholestrol , the bad ones...
YOG can make you richer ? make you happier ? can make COV or COE come down?
What do get aftermath ? look forward for NDP right ?
4000 people say sinkapore veri good---in what sense? in cow sense ?
Everytime you tekan PAP, 154 will come up with some survey to say some fairy tales right ! These sick people are just really sick !
Of course, some people will think –wow! PAP bid for YOG veri good---pay big money to do just like that ?
Many people say why not give better healthcare or free education, instead of trying to win votes everything you do?
So organize YOG veri good can win votes----voters so stupid ?
YOG money come from where? From PAP foundation?
How much you toking about? One million only ?
You proud sinkapore is the big ROBERT for YOG ?
Young people cheer and merry---what do they know when their parents slog day and night for who?
To vote for PAP just becos of YOG is a cuckoo story ! All going cuckoo liao !
So NDP also same same, winning votes again ?
Please lah PAP, give people a break, no peace for local sporns if you keep doing all the silly things.
Do the right things that affected livelihood not window display for voters to see !
For example----give free healthcare(who say healthcare is not politics, hahahah,stupid cow ), control COV, COE…many things to do….please don’t do stupid things like survey here and there to rebut people who tok sense about your bosses, wake up 154 people , OK ? God watching you ! Karma is real !