• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

which is worse? ah nguyens or ah tiongs?

dysentry

SINGAPORE: Police arrested three Vietnamese women for stealing from a female shopper at a shopping mall along Victoria Street on Saturday evening.

At about 5pm, officers from Central Police Division were performing routine anti-crime patrols at the mall when they spotted the three suspects, aged between 22 and 39, following closely behind the female shopper. This aroused the suspicion of the officers.

One of the suspects was spotted reaching into the shopper's backpack while shielding her hand with a jacket. The three suspects then hurriedly walked away, but were swiftly apprehended by the officers.

A handphone, belonging to the female shopper, was recovered from the suspects' possession. Another handphone and a portable music player, believed to be stolen items, were also recovered from the suspects.

All three suspects will be charged on Monday and if found guilty of theft, will face a fine and up to three years in jail.

TeeKee

Yeah! Sinkies neber commit crimes..

Sinkies are the best and generous....

GIC and Temasek lost 260 billions and we still diam diam

260 billions of our taxpayers monies, sup sup sway!

but then again hor we can easily fight over few dollars....LOL..

Ah Guan

What is your definition of "worse"?

The Ah Tiongs are fucking irritating

The Ah Nguyens are fucking crazy

Both of them won't brighten up your day

diversifyx2

Yeah! Sinkies neber commit crimes..

Sinkies are the best and generous....

GIC and Temasek lost 260 billions and we still diam diam

260 billions of our taxpayers monies, sup sup sway!

but then again hor we can easily fight over few dollars....LOL..

yaloh, kpkb when a cup of tea or coffee price increase, diam diam infront of papees. 66.6% really boh lam par.