• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where is the slum in Singapore?

Eurekas

Wooden Goh the talk cock king shot hs mouth when he said that Hougang and Potong Pasir would become slums and now he said that Singaporeans have poor hygiene and ungracious... He better stop talking nonsense before I visit Geyang and take pictures of how dirty the place is. Geyang under Marine Parde GRC is going to become a slum if he don't step up cleaning up that area.

http://singsupplies.com/showthread.php?t=13445
Notorious GEYLANG under Lau Goh alias Wooden.
Sleazy geylang is under Marine Parade GRC.

No wonder you find swiss -standard living among the dwellings where PRC streetwalkers prowl the streets and haunt coffeeshops searching for Ah peks with thick CPF savings.

Then again, Lau Goh encouraged people to spend more during recession.
Why didn't he eggs on people to blow at the red light area where comes under Marine Parade GRC.

Marine Parade GRC does a good job at Geylang, you can find exotic girls living on the streets.

Does Lau Goh ever visit Geylang before ? I mean take supper there with his wife ?

Geylang has become a massive place for bio-hazard dumping ground.

PAP knows that demolishing this place will have many local girls raped.

When you force a big population on a small island, you need to have a bigger place for Foreigners to squirt their cum somehow into a safer place.
I tell you, cockcroahes at Geylang eating the nutrients must be twice the size of those at HDB flats. Thanks to Lau Goh.

When the gambling den at Marina bay finally opens, Geylang fever will spread further.

We all know, the world knows, the moon fairy knows, that truth is an enemy to PAP govt.
Prostitution is a big business in Singapore, Singapore has nothing to offer to the world.

Lets face it, night safari is a big joke, is time PAP ventures into big-time prositution and prepare for the bleak future. Local girls especially those junior college girls are on high demand when jobs are just getting by.

I have a suggestion, since Geylang is under MP GRC, Lau Goh and monkeys should propose Pulau Ubin replaces Geylang and make prostitution a big time business in singapore so local girls and women need not be maids when great depression surfaces in singapore. Lau Goh can set up a group to train local boys and ah peks how to pimp and earn comission. Older women can be cum janitors.

Singapore is getting more interesting under the clown . Clown or retard ?

Another thing, please spread the safety words, never go to the flyer no more becos the fengshui has cocked up liao , the flyer needs blood to rotate well. Dont pay and get stuck and get hanged. This place is good for Geylang fever to neutralise the bad element. Until then, the flyer will fail bad .