• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Where is the PAP IB Spamming Operation? Where is Clinton666?

Bigfuck

Come on, you guys have no morals what. Old man say his party will only do anything to stay in power. ISD, police, media, army and whatever, all can use. Come on, leh. Show me your strength! Singapore is still ruled like a Police State so show the entire world what you really are! Let us see the goon squad in action. Singaporeans want to know where the other part of the tax revenues go to, look at their anti-smearing political campaign!

ivebert

Come on, you guys have no morals what. Old man say his party will only do anything to stay in power. ISD, police, media, army and whatever, all can use. Come on, leh. Show me your strength! Singapore is still ruled like a Police State so show the entire world what you really are! Let us see the goon squad in action. Singaporeans want to know where the other part of the tax revenues go to, look at their anti-smearing political campaign!

IB won't be bothered with Sammyboy

Most of the members here are AH Beng and hopeless

Not worth the effort to brainwash them :p

ballsathome

You've seen it yourself. They are not only here in numbers but also 24/7. The regulars.. :biggrin:

PAP IB in action liao. you have forummers operating here for 2-3 years telling u they are anti-pap now suddenly telling u to vote for lily neo, to spoilt your vote etc.

this GE is getting interesting.