• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

when two cheats met in the same hotel lift....

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
went to genting on friday morn with this struggling sub con friend of mine,tumpang in his car and idiot bring new his wendy chong lookalike ah lian gf anyway he look like william hung so both compliment each other but the trouble is i will be a lampost for 5hrs to genting really buay tahan when they lovey dovey in the car...somemore ask me over breakfast whether his gf solid or not which i nealy choke on my roti prata...
in genting on sat afternoon we were in the 15flr lift and as we descend the lift stop at 12flr and as the door open...jackpot....in came this cheat married brother in law with his gf holding hands.. both of them stunned, eyes popping out and shitting like seeing a ghost..hahaha i was laughing in my heart when i saw their reaction in the lift..both their gf dun know they are in law cheats..ah lian head on shoulder of my friend and the other ask his in law,why is our room so messy n they give us the room first and my phone also happen to ring...both of them face very very pale..and the moment they got out from the lift both disappear in record time,this cheat went back late sat night leaving me alone..heard the other cheat went back early too..both of them shitting all the way back to spore..
call me up on sun night worried like shit asking me for advice or advise cause he depend on his unigrade executive oc who is the breadwinner $8k a mth for family survival..ask me to be his alibi(most of my cheating friends always use me as their alibi because their oc trusted me due to my 90% clean image) just in case kena sabo..i am not dr love or aunty aggie and this time i can be a alibi no more..any bro here can give advice or advise..:D

If bro then help him for last time Just tel him that last one. Next time find other alibi and don't involve you again.
Just close one eye. Sure their wife have 6 sense knowing something wrong but not yet saw solid proof like photo/live action. Or their wife know but don't want to amid just like JAckass Neo case wife know it for years. Until news spread out cannot be close.
If you tell sure both unhappy with you because you the one causing them the problem. You bro will blame you and the wife will also blame you because helping him before. Trust me just keep close one eye.