• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When to wear Rolex???

Eisenhut

Buy liao, when wear? Company event i refrain, wait my boss think ...wow I over pay thus guy.

So what? Wear to a club where sugar babies are???

Lol... knn ppl like u buy liao don't dare to wear, then better not buy in first place la. Anyway Rolex is cheap. Not like u wear an AP or Patek.

Humble brag.... still trending these days meh? :rolleyes:

1672326331538.png

Buy liao, when wear? Company event i refrain, wait my boss think ...wow I over pay thus guy.

You should wear at a venue where it truly belongs - kopitiam with beer garden. Your fellow uncles will look up to you, and the beer aunties will flirt with you. This is what Rolex is about. :thumbsup:

When i go places like Hcmc or Bangkok, I wear my Rolex or AP and Nobody gives a shit cos they thought I am wearing a fake.

You should wear at a venue where it truly belongs - kopitiam with beer garden. Your fellow uncles will look up to you, and the beer aunties will flirt with you. This is what Rolex is about. :thumbsup:
Wearing Lolex at kopitiam is like wearing an expensive tuxedo just to eat at hawker centre.

Limpeh also dunno when to wear my Franck Muller Mega 4.

You can modify the strap and wear it on your lanjiao.

Check the time only when you go pee.

How many dare to admit that they are too stingy to pay $$$$ to service their Rolexes ?
Or not enough money to ?

i wear my apple watch at all times sexcluding sleep but including sex as i check my heart rate while cumming. it’s around 116.9.

I wear mine daly with no fear of any sorts of repercussions.

Wear when you go geylang. Will get an extra bang. Wear when visiting for CNY become conversation topic. Wear when you up lorry. See whether can withstand the burning.

rolex is a little tricky, if you want to re-sell in future, must keep it in mint condition, so many people only wear on weddings.

So no different to buying gold jewellery? N wearing it only on occasion?

if you wanna wear it daily, maybe get a second-hand rolex, since few people can tell the difference.

Indeed, watch is like a jewellery piece these days for us. You can wear a simple polo and be in bermuda, got a big belly like SOS but with a nice watch, people will see you differently.

Anyway I am not in that league, I used to wear seiko, when my last one's battery went flat, i just refer to my phone.