• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

When Nathan meets Obama, he will know sinkapore more !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Nathan : bro, welcome ! So how, everything changed in USA ?

Obama : u Ok ? Same lah, trying to change...your job good lah, somemore 400k per mth, where to get ?

Nathan: yaeah lah, do some charity show , and you know, hold the second key, eat and sleep..... .

nathan : now you know sinkapore well alredi?

Obama: oh i see, i earn so much less than you........legendary .........?

Nathan makes a month flipping pratas is what Obama makes in a year !

No lah!

I gotch strict instructions from my master, Ali, the Baba, to letch him do the talking.:confused:

Cannot even compare whose KKJ is darker you know?:(

with spy satellites and global network intelligence, do you think Obama needs to meet Nathan to know about SGP?

Obama : I president of USA---big cuntry ! You president also --small dot.

Obama: but you are paid 400K, got people run cuntry for you, you so lucky man !

Nathan: so so...you think i like is it? KNN....no choice lah......shhhhhhhh, please keep mum .

Obama: donch worry, now i know sinkapore well alredi, see you next time, come USA, i buy you prata in USA.

Nathan: USA got prata meh ? nebermine, i make for you there, i buy there, my paycheck bigger...ok, enjoy in sinkapore......donch worry..............my masters will take care you well. you know lah, i can only go this far.....ok bro.....sinkapore veri safe....ok, bye>
Obama : Ok thanks leh, you really educate me...i never forget ...retired....come USA...bye!