lau chee, hiao luakuaybu chee & xiao xiao chees
lau chee, hiao laukuaybu chee and xiao xiao chees
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
the year of the CHEE or CHICKENBACKSIDE for master chee comes yearly even though the zodiac animal year doesn't belong to them. just like peesailand belongs to the peasants, master chee and his cronies in SDP thought they rule this beloved country.
they are such chow chees which many peasants hope to bye bye to them. maybe that's how the XXX word chow chee bye was evolved!
as it goes, master chee is now breeding a new occult called CHEEISM. of course it's laden with much chee hong. if not for the ill wind of chee hongs, how would u think chee could brainwash them? he doesn't have a chee bye. he's already a BYE chee bye!
but in his SDP CLAN, there are lots of chees. we have the hiao chees and the ever digusting horny and desperate hiao laukuaybu chees of which one was his own sister chee chin chin or christianly named chin chin A chow chee. there's the desperate troll escapist of the famed ABC MARKET. she is none other the hiao laukuaybu chee loaded with pussyjuices. yep! the hiao lkb is really a ccb or chow chee bye with her chee chap or kuay chap or pussyjuice drying up soon after incessant squirting all those at xiao xiao chees.
JJ is classified as the xiao xiao chee with the balless xiao jiji. too frequent licking at the hiao lkb chee's kuay chap has finally shrunk his already miniscule balls. if u ever see this turdy nerdy JJ, u would be amazed how guniang he could walk. such stylo milo poon pee pee fashion like as though he is on the cat-walk runway. oh ya! and do observe JJ's lagi siao-siao bo beh chow little pinky HELLO KITTY swing purse over his shoulder. if u r a chee on the heat or visited by ta chee ma ma or the da yi ma or the grand auntie of all the chee...still dun get it? the montly visitor to all the chow chees - MRS MENSES! alamak! liddat also must be specific! u can pry into JJ's little swing HELLO KITTY purse. you might just find an emergency tampon or maybe even a small banana to plug up and shuddup your bloody chow chee da yee ma.
so without further ado, master chee is indeed a blessed cheebye. just look at how he's being surrounded and suffocated by so many cheebyes.
----------------------------------------------------------
Quote:
Originally Posted by leetahbar
does this answer everyone question of being taken for a ride? a daily ride by nasty clones who are actually bred by the mastershapeshfiter to target on my li'l brother leetahsar? ask yourself why do they wanna do such cowardly cheapo things? aren't they for FREE SPEECHES, HUMAN RIGHTS & DEMOCRAPSY?
do u guys witness any examples of any of those crapsy they preach n brag?
they are the siao xiao chee chees with little xiao xiao jiji. AND THEY ARE BALLESS by the way!
NgEjay
Send E-Mail
Visit Website
Add To Friends
Ignore Posts
lecture hasn't started yet is it, nerd?
--------------------------------------------------------------------
when lau chee talks, all his hiao chees, laukuaybu chees, hiao lkb chees and of course all the xiao xiao chees with their xiao jijis would gather to give praises.
HALLELUJAH!! they would shout, kneel and prostrate and prepare themselves to be laid.
BOINK!.....another xiao xiao chee is pooed out from either one of the lau chee or the hiao laukuaybu chee.
and that unfortunately was how another nasty clone xiao xiao chee with a little balless xiao jiji was born......and here we go again!