Or is any flu automatically classified as Omicron now ?
So now it's one fake kit replacing another ?You will find out when new test kits arrive later this year to replace the fraudulent PCR tests.
So dark the con of man.
You will find out when new test kits arrive later this year to replace the fraudulent PCR tests.
So dark the con of man.
Apart from the severity nobody want to get flu either and business cannot afford to let so many workers taking mc. Just 1 marder farking delta spread My uncle's orfit got 6 staffs mc at the same time .As far as My uncle know so far omicron spread much wider than normal flu that's the leeson for the panic and pandemic as this means more people will die faster as a leesult.
Flu is not up to anyone to say get or not get. More important is get oreadi to recover well. Because the flu trains the immune system. If ppl skip the flu season it means the next flu season is worstApart from the severity nobody want to get flu either and business cannot afford to let so many workers taking mc.
Apparentlee flu doesn't spread as easilee as covid19 as seen in my uncle's orfit flu has never at 1 time caused 6 staff to be down at the same time. If business can afford it the world should have already stopped evolve for 1 month during the time when covid19 was first discovered (as leecomended by my uncle) and now there won't be covid19 at all. Too bad at that time human think NOWAY... business cannot stop it must continue no matter what happens.Flu is not up to anyone to say get or not get. More important is get oreadi to recover well. Because the flu trains the immune system. If ppl skip the flu season it means the next flu season is worst
Also My uncle already stated at that time the pay back price shall be many folds but too bad most human are stupid and greedy.Apparentlee flu doesn't spread as easilee as covid19 as seen in my uncle's orfit flu has never at 1 time caused 6 staff to be down at the same time. If business can afford it the world should have already stopped evolve for 1 month during the time when covid19 was first discovered (as leecomended by my uncle) and now there won't be covid19 at all. Too bad at that time human think NOWAY... business cannot stop it must continue no matter what happens.
Talking cock at its finest.Seasonal flu is not by accident as all planets revolve around its Sun and as time passes it's drawn nearer to it. As the 'black hole' phenomenon when everything is sucked back into Oneness or The Singularity before it explode again and new better systems are formed. It's a cycle or evolution at its best.
So over time we naturally adapt to the new temperature, vibration or energy. Those that doesn't adjust or go with the flow by natural immunity will catch the 'seasonal flu'. You get fever, running nose and it purge the toxic out. Make you new and make you great again.
If you use Vaccines to fight it instead of the natural way then your body needs that booster again and again plus there might be side effects too. Majority of Sinkies seems happy with it and so are pappy so what's the big deal ? lol.....
Good news is that that 'Seasonal flu' will always be around so are boosters gonna be.
HUAT AH ~~ !
Outdated lah. It's like saying you and keling kia are the same because you look the same. Not quite the same right? One superior to the other?
It's the same. The difference is on how it was presented.Outdated lah. It's like saying you and keling kia are the same because you look the same. Not quite the same right? One superior to the other?