• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what things u feel is discriminatory in Singapore?

pleasehelpme120

1)Single cannot buy more than 2 room bto
2) Malays got more subsidies for education
3) Working mother got tax relief but working dad n singles dont have
4) Childcare/paternity leave for married couples
5) national service only for local males

whats more

NanoSpeed

Priority seats on bus and MRT.

CB, pay more than these pioneers and merdekas, but must give up the shiok shiok 2-seater corner seats to them.

pleasehelpme120

Wc that only protects females, wife need to be given alimony in the event of divorce. Women cannot be cane and typically given a lighter sentence than men for the same crime.

Vds measures, unvax cannot Dine out and work etc.

Loofydralb

whats more
Clearly SAF is still discriminatory.
Also every govt dept contravenes Sect 52.

pleasehelpme120

The fact that Ceca, Tiongs and ang mo enjoy good jobs and opportunities without serving NS is enough for me to consider ditching my SG citizenship. The 69.69% deserve it
Not just that, but they are placed in supervisory and hiring positions where they can decide the fate of hapless sinkies and usually they will hire and promote their own kind.

shittypore

You paid full for pigeon hole yet you don't own it, to rent it must be approve by HDB, pay levy when selling it, yet claim the pigeon hole is subsidized.

Fuck PAP.

nabeifuckpap

By 45, your experience working in the field should make you a expert already. Become a consultant or open own business.
The only business sinkies can do is hawkers, or Sterra and Prism+ outsource manufacturing to China and slap sinkie name on the product

bobby

Why must non airport personnel pay so much extra for food court stalls at Changi Airport T2?

Is this a staff canteen?

whats more

If you're single why do you need anything more than 2 rooms? A studio apartment would be fine.

Sikodolaukazzz

This farkerrrrrrr still working leh

1728613151655.gif

Loofydralb

SG justice system will not hang nor rotan a white man or an Indonesian maid.
Is that discriminatory?
If Malay caught with drugs they're hanged. If chink they're jailed.
If you're elite, aka, PAP related you'll get away Scot free from almost anything. Go read about the Lee family and HPL saga.

Loofydralb

You see the snake shanmugam kissed the Poke's hand.
Do you see him kiss the Mufti's hand?
Oops I forgot he's a snake.