I am in the same league as princess, prince and First Lady!Scoliosis diagnosis as a child. We both win on this condition. She had major surgery while this was one reason I decided to join NCC to toughen myself up. Another one of my MANY winning acts!
View attachment 48565
KNN fuck your smelly old ccb KNNI am in the same league as princess, prince and First Lady!
That’s you smelly old ccb MalaysianKNN fuck your smelly old ccb KNN
Btw this is a FACT, not nonsense at all.I am in the same league as princess, prince and First Lady!
Everyone can see ccb Malaysians with ccb mouth like you are what you accused me to be.KNN you phua lao chibye chin jia chow KNN
So proud of her! Nothing to hide indeed.
All my winning acts in life all can proudly BOAST LEGALLY and OPENLY. Shiok! Unlike low life mudland and sinkie RATS dogs and bitches have to use insinuating insult to boast of their win. Damn pathetic losers.Scoliosis diagnosis as a child. We both win on this condition. She had major surgery while this was one reason I decided to join NCC to toughen myself up. Another one of my MANY winning acts!
View attachment 48565
Your son of whore ccb mouth is two times bigger for sure.Your cheebye is 2x bigger
Seriously, every heard of Cinderella with scioliosis? Damn stupid sinkie SLUT RAT bitch with ccb mouth in Living in JB forum LOL.Scoliosis diagnosis as a child. We both win on this condition. She had major surgery while this was one reason I decided to join NCC to toughen myself up. Another one of my MANY winning acts!
View attachment 48565