• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What MAS want to say but dare not yet

mscitw

KNN, chow CB peasants, collect 5% for many moons, act blur blur, laugh laugh, already siam capital gain tax and now cry mother, cry father when their toxic bond implode.

got e CB guts to write complain letter and say we never do our work and allow buddy to peddle toxic waste but don't dare to wreck office, all talk cock sing song with KNN Tan KL acting as hero.

wake up lah, cannot read fine print want to act smart and sign, now cry cry in front of TV and say gahman must help?? how can expect we use other peasant money to bail you greedy arseholes out?

dun jump e gun and say why can force old peasants to help old peasants with annuities hor, two different matter ok, want to debate analities, go look for MOM.

ok, enough is enough, our heng already say this country got law, if DB-arse, naughty, naughty, we will surely beat beat them and make sure they dun con stupid peasants, but can give them time to sort out out many peanuts they can redeem if u surrender your mini toxic waste.

also, mouthpiece already say stop act tough and scold bank representative hor, even if we ask them to open leg and sell meat in Geylang, money also cannot got back, 500 peanuts hor, even everyday 200 dogs bang them also not enough to earn back.

one more thing, this Tan KL, knn want to make us look goon goon, har, dun be stupid, once we do him in, then u see want to KBKB also must see who you KBKB against ok, if your lum par not bigger than our big boss, better follow law, dun any how pray pray becoz if we tulan enough, we tell DB-Arse to say 'here is 10cts, take it or leave it hor.

masgnoeL

There are two statutory boards in Singapore that overseas financial investments. I mean statutory boards, not associations or societies.

They are namely MAS and CPF.

You guess it right. CPF has been very silent. When retirement funds gets wiped out, it comes in and point the finger at investors. If it has went ahead to make the engagement of an independent financial advisory mandatory before anyone can invest, then it this would not have to happen.

I bet my last dollar many investors lost money investing using their CPF funds.

This is ridiculous when on the one hand, these two statutory boards dictate what you can or cannot invest in with your money, when the investments head south, it is all your own device. If that is the case, then why set rules on investments in the first place?