• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what is the purpose of going to a public or private countdown party?

dirtywoman

Stupidman
got meaning meh?
public countdown party go squeeze with strangers and catch respiratory diseases plus safety issues due to crowded condition...

countdown to celebrate another year of aging and closer to demise??? weird human behavior...

I guess is becos those people think that a new year can bring new hopes . The earlier you witness a new year, the higher the chance for a wish to come true.

Not much. Except you can go there and grope the butts of some chio bus. That's what me and my friends used to do in my younger days. Just make sure that you don't get caught.

got meaning meh?
public countdown party go squeeze with strangers and catch respiratory diseases plus safety issues due to crowded condition...
This is the only time whereby low class Sinkies with small dicks can get so close to CBs and not be arrested.

got meaning meh?
You don’t catch a disease from someone.
If contagion is real, humans already extinct by now.

Don’t even need to deploy vaccines to kill you stupid sheep

This party is available at the Mayfair.
This post is innocuous. The word "Mayfair" in its natural and ordinary meaning is not defamatory.

Even if the word is defamatory, it must identify the potential plaintiff in order to found a claim for defamation. However, it is important to note that self-identification by the potential plaintiff is not acceptable in the court of law. In fact, it has the exact opposite effect because it breaks the chain of liability of the potential plaintiff defendant.

没事!没事!稍安勿躁。