go kopitiam and sell beer?
any idea?
any idea?
Hook up with a rich sinkie chap cheng husband like your Cantonese pahang prostitute mother did. And produced you an ADULTERER that steal company money to pay for married shanghai mistress AND so evil so shameless to persecute hokkien virgin with annulled marriage for adultery and as prostitute with your Cantonese son of prostitute pride. Pui!go kopitiam and sell beer?
any idea?
thats their end of life career path?Walking around HDB heartland and accusing blokes of harassment and whistling at her.
thats their end of life career path?
so old still got customers ?I know of one from Jurong East who's still working I believe.
Open a hairdressing salon back in Malaysia.go kopitiam and sell beer? any idea?
Perhaps she only charges $20 per sessionso old still got customers ?
Ringgit or SGD?Perhaps she only charges $20 per session
Just ask your open leg big big Cantonese mother on everything about prostitution. Many Cantonese women open leg big big to sell nude buy Porsche or dishonest 自导自演 like you tell lies fake Kena thrown eggs in Taiwan hahahahahgo kopitiam and sell beer?
any idea?
Sia suay Cantonese dog son of prostitute smear and harass sick old weak vulnerable people with your Cantonese dog pride Pui!I know of one from Jurong East who's still working I believe.
Sia suay Cantonese dog son of prostitute smear and harass sick old weak vulnerable people with your Cantonese dog pride Pui!
That’s your Cantonese women that open leg big big sell nude hahahaha
You another Cantonese dog son of prostitute that 自导自演abuse me and then accused me delulu. Just like your 自导自演Cantonese woman that open leg big big sell nude tell lies of being thrown eggs in Taiwan indeed
Hokkien virgin must let Cantonese dogs abuse song song as slut prostitute then is called not delulu. What a moral cesspit Cantonese culture 自导自演欺人太甚广东狗You another Cantonese dog son of prostitute that 自导自演abuse me and then accused me delulu. Just like your 自导自演Cantonese woman that open leg big big sell nude tell lies of being thrown eggs in Taiwan indeed
go kopitiam and sell beer?
any idea?
if i am rich man, i.sure keep a few sugar babies in my pocket
Just ask your open leg big big Cantonese mother on everything about prostitution sugar baby mistress 小三。Many Cantonese women open leg big big to sell nude buy Porsche or dishonest 自导自演 like you tell lies fake Kena thrown eggs in Taiwan hahahahahHappy 小三 stories
Suicidego kopitiam and sell beer?
any idea?