So Hokkiens not only created superior oolong tea but tea itself was discovered by Emperor Shennong in Hokkien province ok?
Not every hokkien is good just like my bastard Malaysian neighbours are Hokkien traitor dogs. But every Cantonese I met is piece of evil shit. That’s the critical difference.Every night i see hokkiens behaving outrageously silly drinking whisky and beer.and only after that they drink tea at mamak stall.
Cantonese traitor dog tell that to the British Angmoh that you are sucking up to. Boh tea started by British angmoh in mudland. No difference between you Cantonese traitor dog and Angmoh and filthy Indians indeed as far as stealing is concerned.What a stupid name for tea. Definitely not auspicious.
BOH KAU Liao Liao. Better don't drink. Haha.
Filthy Cantonese can only win GOOD hokkiens using your filthy mouth fabricating filthy lies. No wonder no TOP achievements to boast.KNN 摇鸡 don't think my uncle don't know you wanted to sell your cb chup and kortex soup so you fantasize about tea KNN you slut of sluts KNN
Cantonese traitor dog tell that to the British Angmoh that you are sucking up to. Boh tea started by British angmoh in mudland. No difference between you Cantonese traitor dog and Angmoh and filthy Indians indeed as far as stealing is concerned.
it should be Gin Boh Liao. That's her hokkien dialect name. Haha.very boh liao.
gin boh liao and gin buay tahan.it should be Gin Boh Liao. That's her hokkien dialect name. Haha.
Don't BULL SHIT here!
BOH Tea is AH NEH's CEYLON aka Sri Lanka!
You are just alike Kim Chi Koreans & ABNN Ah Neh, 不要脸,乱往自己脸上贴金!那别人的屁股来当自己脸皮!弄到自己一脸屎! Ah Neh's shit you spread all over your own face now!