• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

what do u think how lau lee is going to die?

the best way to go is to die in the sleep.

it's so serene and peaceful.

usually only good-hearted and compassionate people would die like this.

so how would lau lee depart? with a loud bang? or a silent whimper? or totally muted??

what do u think?

ok. this is a fun thread to de-stress all those who credit their personal problems to the immortal oldman :biggrin::p

die cock stand? bro, don't be mean lah :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

gosh! i ve that same image too!

how weird!

i imagine his pacemaker goes haywire one fine night and he has the sweets wet dream he was dying to have. multi-orgasms with his dead gecko. at his last moment, his pacemaker gives way with a bang, goes wild and suddenly stops. it's asa la vista baby to him!

what a way to go!! in orgasmic bliss! :p

escher

kana some flesh-eating bacteria and being eaten alive best lah.....................

I want that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY to die not wanting to die.
That he die very frightened and scared of retribution from the other side.

And what happen to him after his death will be worse than his worse fears.

kana internal hemorrhoids lor....................sit and stand also cannot.............and major urinary tract infection..............

so pee or shit also pain like hell.......................don't dare to eat or drink liao................

steffychun

kana internal hemorrhoids lor....................sit and stand also cannot.............and major urinary tract infection..............

so pee or shit also pain like hell.......................don't dare to eat or drink liao................

diapers put on wrongly. Die of smell.

regretfully, many hated lau lee....even though he is renowned to be "the father of singapore". sigh! what had happened to make him so intensely hated??

Emperors had called themselves 'son of heaven', but they're still flesh and blood.

Self-aggrandizement is a key component of politics.

Only the state-controlled media and education system keeps harping on the virtues of the 'father of modern Singapore', how all of us should be grateful to him etc.

When someone is trying very hard to sell you something or some idea, there's definitely a not-too-pleasant motive behind it.

the new age diseases such as sars, aids and what ever are powerless against immortal lee. why? just his simple achoo sneeze would already send the best drs standing by for him. do u think those dreaded diseases stand a chance to get even 10 m near him?

lau lee's greatest enemy is none other than himself. his body shall fail him by hook or by crook. no amount of engine blood replacement or renewal that drains the bloodbank could really immortalise him. the only way to immortalise him would be to taxidermise him when he dies cock standing from orgasmic bliss :p

poisonous enough?