• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What bullshit is this?

bigboss

....In a speech at the event, the current Minister for Home Affairs, Mr K Shanmugam, highlighted the three key areas that Mr Teo had contributed to the Home Team.

"He has laid strong foundations for the Home Team to embark on its long-term transformation journey. Because of his leadership, the Home Team is now a stronger operational outfit, more prepared for contingencies, and better ready for the future," Mr Shanmugam added.

Stronger operational outfit? Seeing is believing....

foreigners riding their motorised bikes all over sinkie land with impunity, ignoring law rules, knocking down pedestrians...

ang moh trying to open car doors in east coast park and no mata mata turned up despite 999 calls made by witnesses...

foreigners whacking people and given small fine instead of getting jail time...the malay gang who assaulted the man until he got brain damaged and given jail time not even half of the jail time given to Chia Thye Poh...

what kind of bull shit is this about better ready for tomorrow? When they cannot even handle situation today, how do they become better tomorrow?

pls lor.. their sgt set a role model by killing 2 sinkies... how can you deny they r strong?

if the (always stay at) home team can keep crime low with cardboard cops, imagine what they will do with real life cops. :wink:

image.jpg

The PAP is full of bs.

Lose billions in Temasick ...PAP calls it long-term investment;
Withhold your CPF money ...PAP calls it helping you to retire;
Force you to pay for health insurance ...PAP says it is to help you when you are sick yet the coverage doesn't pay for everything.

The PAP is full of bs.

Lose billions in Temasick ...PAP calls it long-term investment;
Withhold your CPF money ...PAP calls it helping you to retire;
Force you to pay for health insurance ...PAP says it is to help you when you are sick yet the coverage doesn't pay for everything.

This is what sinkie shit losers vote for.. hehe..i am looking forward to a full fledged cock up until the whole country goes down the drain and all the sinkie population are totally affected.