But never mind, here's testimony to an Odious PAP Dog!
You are back early. So which one did you performed fellatio on today? The tall one or the gutless short one.? Or both? LOL..................
You want me to fuck your arse in Hokkien? In due time, in due time...........
Here's a reminder...........
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=130917#post130917
And this is the mudskipper, the progeny of a PAP pimp and a Geylang $10 prostitute mother. His children and grand children will inherit his good looks.....
LOL.......LOL......LOL
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
Eh bapok cockbreathe mudskipper, remember how you started this or not?Quote:
Originally Posted by mudskipper
ah chek, li kong si me lan cheow? li eh angmo wei kanna sai!!!
grammatical construction and spelling.. si peh chialat leh!
kong hokkien ka ho lah. ah boh hor lang chio.
You are back early. So which one did you performed fellatio on today? The tall one or the gutless short one.? Or both? LOL..................
You want me to fuck your arse in Hokkien? In due time, in due time...........
Here's a reminder...........
http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?p=130917#post130917
And this is the mudskipper, the progeny of a PAP pimp and a Geylang $10 prostitute mother. His children and grand children will inherit his good looks.....
LOL.......LOL......LOL
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/83X9WfcRItc&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>