• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What a joke. Sinkie Navy

A Singaporean

Screenshot_20210617_150708.jpg

Reactions: jw5

Singapore Navy's highest-ranking female officer Jerica Goh: Charting new territory for women on the high seas​

1623913838586.png

Hahaha.... nice cherry picking to illustrate your point.

But it is indeed shameful that the no badge lady was one a high ranking Sinkie navy officer.

Screenshot_20210617-151345_Chrome.jpg

KNN 69.9% like my uncle minus the top hamburger rank with same 2 stripes and face KNN sia sway meh ? KNN

K L N

Limpeh thought your Unker
smelly smelly is
Lank of Mileetalee Expert 6~9.

KLN where got so low,
just one notch
above Lunch Cock-poral?
KLN firstlee my uncle think his time got no such thing as mileetalee expert KLN also my uncle was just a nsf 1 rank above lunch corporal already like big fuck lo can orlar leecruit to drop 20 easilee you know KLN but then again strangelee those leegular even orhweesir always think that rsn corporal onwards are all tan chia peng KLN they think everyone are losers like them? KLN

K L N

Limpeh tiaggong rast time, all the orhweesirs damn scared of one

COL Lee .

Your Unker should know who?

2. And the P.M.
of Pulau Nasi Berani was one
Major Mamarajoo?