• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What’s happening to my nose hair?

It’s common for our hair to grey, but is it common for greying hair to turn black?

While grooming this morning I found 1 strand of my nose hair turning from white to brown. By golly! First time I’m seeing this! Very easy to spot, and here is exhibit 1.0, probably the only one I’ll see.

F0DDF374-E679-42DA-93AD-7AA4F7DC775F.jpeg

It’s common for our hair to grey, but is it common for greying hair to turn black?

While grooming this morning I found 1 strand of my nose hair turning from white to brown. By golly! First time I’m seeing this! Very easy to spot, and here is exhibit 1.0, probably the only one I’ll see.

View attachment 121470
KNN, slow news day ah? :biggrin:

Anyway, what's your secret? I also need to do it.

View attachment 121470
it’s darker near the folicle as it’s new growth and lighter towards the older end. it’s not grey turning black but black turning grey as it ages.

View attachment 121470
looks like cockroach antenna
haaaa

it’s darker near the folicle as it’s new growth and lighter towards the older end. it’s not grey turning black but black turning grey as it ages.
But the others are already grey even near the follicle end :confused::confused::confused:

View attachment 121470

Wipe yr wife cunt juice and smear it your nose hairs... it will have same cunt hair colour and get used to her cunt juice smell. Can block covid virus one...

Trust me, it's my secret antidote...

I heard the condition of your nose hair is very similar to that of your pubic hair. One part grey, the other part also grey. One part balding, the other part also balding.

This assumes that you leave them in their natural state and aren't shaving, trimming, plucking etc.

Maybe the chakras in these two areas are linked.

I heard the condition of your nose hair is very similar to that of your pubic hair. One part grey, the other part also grey. One part balding, the other part also balding.

This assumes that you leave them in their natural state and aren't shaving, trimming, plucking etc.

Maybe the chakras in these two areas are linked.

Shithead... angmoh hairs are blond... you been fuck so many times by angmoh still don't get it...

knn

chao turtle said you heng arh
hair never turn into cotton

good to hear u are finally going for vax
meanwhile, don't take bus hor
fucking public buses are fucked with indian delta strain
better be safe than sorry
when the pool becomes smaller, easier kena targetted you know?

View attachment 121470
Take vitamin D3.