• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wendy Chong's Father Should Knee Down And Apologise To All Singaporeans!

clinton666

I am sick and tired of reading Wendy Chong talking about how she have sex within two weeks of knowing Jack Neo, the exchange of lewd horny dirty smses, how they have wild sex in the car, how they have sex 2 times a week, how she gives Jack fantastic blowjobs, CIM, COF,COB, ,AR, doggie, missionary, cowgirl, 69,spoon, scissors, etc.....
SICK I TELL YOU :oIo:

All these shameless sleaze is polluting the minds of our youth and making young girls think it is okay to engage in wild pre-marital sex with old married man.

It is time the man responsible for all this, Wendy Chong's father to kneel in front of the camera and apologise to all morally-upright Singaporeans for the filth he has spew into our country's consciousness. It is due to his imparting of immoral values to his daughter and failure to bring up his daughter in the proper way that have led to this scandal.
SHAME ON YOU MR CHONG:mad:

Would you allow your daughter to wear such a super short lewd and suggestive skirt :mad:

_b0ANrld4j_sMo2EToD0Og9KvkvFiKpx

And here is Wendy opening her legs, inviting anyone and everyone to help himself to her :mad:

XBnRd_LYxj9fNZrmhS3ePhLCR5XDMqIn

I am sick and tired of reading Wendy Chong talking about how she have sex within two weeks of knowing Jack Neo, the exchange of lewd horny dirty smses, how they have wild sex in the car, how they have sex 2 times a week, how she gives Jack fantastic blowjobs, CIM, COF,COB, ,AR, doggie, missionary, spoon, scissors, etc.....

All these shameless sleaze is polluting the minds of our youth and making young girls think it is okay to engage in wild pre-marital sex with old married man.

It is time the man responsible for all this, Wendy Chong's father to kneel in front of the camera and apologise to all morally-upright Singaporeans for the filth he has spew into our country's consciousness. It is due to his imparting of immoral values to his daughter and failure to bring up his daughter in the proper way that have led to this scandal.

Everything happens for a reason, it dont just happens. Dont always go on fours....Oops! i forgot you're a bend over retard.

You spastic maggot :oIo:

The reason is Wendy did not have a proper upbringing and hence her fall into the dark side.

Clinton you stupid gay dog, do u still lust for Teo Ser Luck?! :oIo:

cheebye kia ur upbringing have fail too. dun say about the others. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

clinton666,

You are inhuman, you do no justice by pointing finger at Wendy Chong's father, you are causing an even deeper hurt to her father.

Why not you blame your master's education system for promoting materialistic success and drop moral education, allow R rated movie etc etc that corrupted the mind of the young one.

666 is the symbol of Satan, so you are an evil person aren't you?

You better apologize to Wendy Chong's father, or judgement may come to you soon. The father already done his best to bring up the child, it is not an easy task, especially in this morally corrupted society, it is the daughter own responsibility to behave herself, don't blame the father, or the same may happen to you.

Pls behave yourself, don't hide behind the monitor and use your keyboard to murder people!

I am sick and tired of reading Wendy Chong talking about how she have sex within two weeks of knowing Jack Neo, the exchange of lewd horny dirty smses, how they have wild sex in the car, how they have sex 2 times a week, how she gives Jack fantastic blowjobs, CIM, COF,COB, ,AR, doggie, missionary, cowgirl, 69,spoon, scissors, etc.....

I pity your children if you have any.

Talk about attentionseeking to the lowest kind.

Frankly, for once, I agree with you. Wendy Chong has breached age-old civilisation protocol. You may confess to have sex with someone, but not the details. That's characterless and pornographic. Cleaning up pubic hair? Oh geeze. Imagine if Jack Neo is ungentlemanly enough to publicly retort, yes, cause that girl is so bushy mosquitoes would die trapped there?

Fucking Jack Neo should go on his knees and ask for forgiveness :oIo:
first for peddling rigmarole and getting rich in the process,
second, for thinking he's got a 9 inch dick, and all women should worship it

She's not even near, you moron. It's just an affair, she spreads her legs and money changed hands. Such things happens all the time and in any society high or low. It's natural, it has nothing to do with upbringing.

clinton666,

You are inhuman, you do no justice by pointing finger at Wendy Chong's father, you are causing an even deeper hurt to her father.

Why not you blame your master's education system for promoting materialistic success and drop moral education, allow R rated movie etc etc that corrupted the mind of the young one.

666 is the symbol of Satan, so you are an evil person aren't you?

You better apologize to Wendy Chong's father, or judgement may come to you soon. The father already done his best to bring up the child, it is not an easy task, especially in this morally corrupted society, it is the daughter own responsibility to behave herself, don't blame the father, or the same may happen to you.

Pls behave yourself, don't hide behind the monitor and use your keyboard to murder people!

It is the job of parents to educate their children, not the society :mad: Don't blame everything on the society. Just look at how wonderfully brought up MM Lee's children are.

What is this? Are we the Taliban or some freakin middle east country? Where they stone or jail the victim for getting rape? :cool:

It's called :-

"Protecting the wolf while slaughtering the lambs"

Such is the sad state of affairs today.

It's called :-

"Protecting the wolf while slaughtering the lambs"

Such is the sad state of affairs today.

With exactly this kind of confused mix-signals the youths are getting today, we can only imagine where this country is heading towards. :cool:

What a spastic idea! Why stop at the poor father? How about her mother? What abt her priest? How abt the Church she goes to? Or is it the temple she prayed at? What a totally retard suggestion!

I exalt Wendy for her boldness in trying different ways to excite her partner, I laud her for being adventurist, I commend her for setting an example of how a wife should be to her Sinkie husband to prevent Sinkiland falling into despair over low repro rates, I...

I think for what she has done, she deserves a PBM and a Sex Medallion. We already had a pioneer in Annabel Chong, who fucked over 250 men in 10 hrs!

What a spastic idea! Why stop at the poor father? How about her mother? What abt her priest? How abt the Church she goes to? Or is it the temple she prayed at? What a totally retard suggestion!

I exalt Wendy for her boldness in trying different ways to excite her partner, I laud her for being adventurist, I commend her for setting an example of how a wife should be to her Sinkie husband to prevent Sinkiland falling into despair over low repro rates, I...

I think for what she has done, she deserves a PBM and a Sex Medallion. We already had a pioneer in Annabel Chong, who fucked over 250 men in 10 hrs!

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Since you admire Wendy Chong so much..send your daughter to shoot a porn movie with 250 niggers :mad:

Haha..aint got no daughter lah..wait till I fuck yr mother/sister/gf/wife to get a daughter ok?

You retarded gay dog :oIo:

Since you admire Wendy Chong so much..send your daughter to shoot a porn movie with 250 niggers :mad: