• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Well done, Singaporeans!!!

TracyTan866

PAP appears to be caving in to irrefutable facts and reasons by making conciliatory and contrite statements to pacify Singaporeans wrath. But is that just pap's rhetoric?

Let's see whether the pap follows up their rhetorics with solid action in 2013. If pap continues with huge influx of cheap foreign labour and refuses to ease the burden of Singaporeans in the next few months, then you can be sure that what the pap says now is just mere hogwash.

So dont believe PAP's words and admission of their mistakes until we see solid actions from them to improve singaporeans lives.

the PAP must learn that word without action is dead

moolightaffairs

no need to talk about pap, u under woody or zorro? east will rise and over throw them.

why must let's see or wait and see? i foresee all these many yrs back!!! i and many already kpkb when we see foreign trash pmet let in by them many years back and those i know with a bit of brain already saying. now most of sg educated, let in so many pmet then what we singaporean work? if u let in them to work in those jobs that sg don't want to work still ok. u think angmo talent? financial market all cock up because of fraudulent trades by them. can't make it in their home land that is why come here.

why must give them time and chance? why must let them learn? u pap ib izzit? trying to buy time for them to make amend? or let them have more time to let in more foreign thrash to dilute the oppose voters? kong simi langjiao! this man here will not vote for pap anymore. their time is up long time ago, our pariahment need a long overdue overhaul.

ps. Tan KNNBCCB not i want to fuck u, u this type of thread only make people tulan. u been sleeping all these yrs? or too busy sleeping around all these year? KNNBCCB still want pap to learn??? wah read liao very tulan! time for them to get lost and you to wake up!

TracyTan866

no need to talk about pap, u under woody or zorro? east will rise and over throw them.

why must let's see or wait and see? i foresee all these many yrs back!!! i and many already kpkb when we see foreign trash pmet let in by them many years back and those i know with a bit of brain already saying. now most of sg educated, let in so many pmet then what we singaporean work? if u let in them to work in those jobs that sg don't want to work still ok. u think angmo talent? financial market all cock up because of fraudulent trades by them. can't make it in their home land that is why come here.

why must give them time and chance? why must let them learn? u pap ib izzit? trying to buy time for them to make amend? or let them have more time to let in more foreign thrash to dilute the oppose voters? kong simi langjiao! this man here will not vote for pap anymore. their time is up long time ago, our pariahment need a long overdue overhaul.

ps. Tan KNNBCCB not i want to fuck u, u this type of thread only make people tulan. u been sleeping all these yrs? or too busy sleeping around all these year? KNNBCCB still want pap to learn??? wah read liao very tulan! time for them to get lost and you to wake up!

great that you saw through the pap..but many singaporeans still believe what the pap says. I dont believe the pap. so i want to see whether the pap really has learnt from Singaporeans' anger. if they do, we will see many bad policies rescinded and reversed.

will the pap take in only foreigners in the construction, maid and the like industries?

will the pap relax control of the media?

will the pap treat all Singaporeans with respect and as equals?

will the pap reduce all unnecessary taxes and levies?

will the pap introduce minimum wages?

will the pap care more for workers?

will the pap sack useless ministers?

etc

moolightaffairs

great that you saw through the pap..but many singaporeans still believe what the pap says. I dont believe the pap. so i want to see whether the pap really has learnt from Singaporeans' anger. if they do, we will see many bad policies rescinded and reversed.

will the pap take in only foreigners in the construction, maid and the like industries?

will the pap relax control of the media?

will the pap treat all Singaporeans with respect and as equals?

will the pap reduce all unnecessary taxes and levies?

will the pap introduce minimum wages?

will the pap care more for workers?

will the pap sack useless ministers?

etc

nah, u go suck cock lah don't talk cock. u are talking about 2nd chance or izzit 3rd? or more? why must we wait and see? let us vote them out and let the pariahment fill with opposition mps to dig out everything under the carpet and the table to clean the system. by then it will be thoroughly clean. i pity the one who will takeover, but pap need to fuck off and u stop the fucking will pap blah blah blah!!! it will never be pap reverse the policies, it will be newly voted in oppositions mps that will reverse and improve the system. like how i reply u in the last post.

u been sleeping all these yrs? or too busy sleeping around all these years? KNNBCCB still want pap to learn??? time for them to get lost and you to wake up! stop the will pap blah blah blah, it will never be them and they will never do. stop your propaganda you fucking pap ib.

Once you lose your head, you lose your brains
Once you lose your brains, that's your bloody end
If we have opposition with all the profanities in their head
I rather be dead than support such idiotic state

TracyTan866

nah, u go suck cock lah don't talk cock. u are talking about 2nd chance or izzit 3rd? or more? why must we wait and see? let us vote them out and let the pariahment fill with opposition mps to dig out everything under the carpet and the table to clean the system. by then it will be thoroughly clean. i pity the one who will takeover, but pap need to fuck off and u stop the fucking will pap blah blah blah!!! it will never be pap reverse the policies, it will be newly voted in oppositions mps that will reverse and improve the system. like how i reply u in the last post.

u been sleeping all these yrs? or too busy sleeping around all these years? KNNBCCB still want pap to learn??? time for them to get lost and you to wake up! stop the will pap blah blah blah, it will never be them and they will never do. stop your propaganda you fucking pap ib.

dont you want pap to improve?

TracyTan866

hahahaha..thanks for your wisdom

you lose your cool
you become a fool
you lose your patience
you become a rail station
you lose your clarity
you become mr profanity
you shout aloud with vulgarity
you end in the worst obscenity
you want to do battle
keep your senses intact
your eyes open
your mind free
otherwise you become
nothing but an empty bee....

moolightaffairs

KNNBCCB song bo! kiam gan! :oIo::oIo::oIo:

happy liao? song liao? i rather u go support pap. u r the one who will impede the oppositions or sabotage the oppositions, because u hoping the resource rich pap and let u have some left over bones for u.

TracyTan866

you lose your cool
you become a fool
you lose your patience
you become a rail station
you lose your clarity
you become mr profanity
you shout aloud with vulgarity
you end in the worst obscenity
you want to do battle
keep your senses intact
your eyes open
your mind free
otherwise you become
nothing but an empty bee....

you are talented

moolightaffairs

dont you want pap to improve?

i want them out. u stop saying its about pap changing, its about changing the system. changes in the pariahment with oppositions mps. dont blur the line for changes. we are not fool like u, i can see through u and your stupid tricks.

what do the opposition have
pap ib pap lapdog pap master voice
day in and day out
well versed in all their vulgarities
a limp dick with all the obscenities
expert in expletivies
atas kosong, bawah sakit burung.....

TracyTan866

i want them out. u stop saying its about pap changing, its about changing the system. changes in the pariahment with oppositions mps. dont blur the line for changes. we are not fool like u, i can see through u and your stupid tricks.

i want them out too...but i am a pragmatist..if i cant get them out at the next GE, i would like to see a changed pap at least

moolightaffairs

day in and day out
expert in expletivies

yeah, ball less sinkie best description for you. don't even dare to face confrontation.

TracyTan866

day in and day out
expert in expletivies

yes, sometimes these vulgarities are spouted by pap loyalists trying to taint the Opposition