• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Well done PAP Internet Brigade

TeeKee

Thanks to you, our forum discussions have become more in depth.

Slowly, the "perfect" layers of the PAP Regime is slowly peeling away, soon they will be finally revealed.

Good Job!

Keep up the good work!

Without you guys this would not be possible!

Our Taxpayers dollars are not wasted!

DIVISION1

Engaging citizens in Singapore responsibly, without compromising the overall welfare of the nation has always been at the forefront of the government of Singapore.

myjohnson

Are kindergarden kids visiting the sammyboy forum nowadays? Wow imagine them being introduced to IT at such a tender age.

a lot of pedigree pappies also kena the STI curse..

only division1 free now to post, the rest all sian liao.:biggrin:

snrcitizen

Engaging citizens in Singapore responsibly, without compromising the overall welfare of the nation has always been at the forefront of the government of Singapore.

In not so many words, the above means "The main focus of the PAP is to stay in power at all cost".

DIVISION1

I regret to inform you you have taken my words out of context and misconstrued what has been written.

troubledtimes

I think he is actually an automated machine with some kind of rudimentary AI. Try writing several keywords and see his reaction..

cleareyes

Thanks to you, our forum discussions have become more in depth.

Slowly, the "perfect" layers of the PAP Regime is slowly peeling away, soon they will be finally revealed.

Good Job!

Keep up the good work!

Without you guys this would not be possible!

Our Taxpayers dollars are not wasted!

yes...well done indeed

now no progress were made at all and everything is back to sq 1

TeeKee

I regret to inform you you have taken my words out of context and misconstrued what has been written.

Dear Division1,

I would propose an interesting proposition to you, with regards to your A598-CXP processor that you currently possess.

Contrary to what others have claimed, there appears to be some power leakage from your flux capacitor, which slowly detrioriates the frontal lobes of your hybrid cybernetic connections.

Could you please re-configure the temporal apex to factor of 7 and deploy your redundant cybertron injector to the external facade of the tri-primodial columns.

Have you acknowledged my technical instructions?

TK out!

snrcitizen

Dear Division1,

I would propose an interesting proposition to you, with regards to your A598-CXP processor that you currently possess.

Contrary to what others have claimed, there appears to be some power leakage from your flux capacitor, which slowly detrioriates the frontal lobes of your hybrid cybernetic connections.

Could you please re-configure the temporal apex to factor of 7 and deploy your redundant cybertron injector to the external facade of the tri-primodial columns.

Have you acknowledged my technical instructions?

TK out!

He will think you are telling him his ass needs to be repaired. It's been leaking for quite some time.

kuntakinte

What's so difficult for division1 ? Just copy the whole text from the textbook to reply, izzit that difficult ?

a lot of pedigree pappies also kena the STI curse..

only division1 free now to post, the rest all sian liao.:biggrin:

oh man do you really talk to your colleagues, friends and family members like this..

He talks like this so that he will not be sue for words says, to speak at the legal-proof level. So i guess you know where he is coming from.