• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

We shall make this YOG a Failure!!!!!

cheebye

May all singaporeans make this YOG a total failure for the whole world to see under the hands of our government!

Also for the national day, book all the tickets as said by one of the samster about the YOG and then dun attend the national day!!!!!

Fuck the pap to hell!

Instead of being the chow ahkua cheerleader cowardly cajoling others to do what you don't have half the ball to do, show some proof that you are doing it yourself.

it doesnt matter if i have 1/2, 3/4 or full ball. If u support YOG, well go ahead, dun need to prove to me ok? And i dun give it a damn anyway.

I am not supporting YOG, but i have got a ticket and tell you i am not going....hahaha

FUCK THE PAP to hell

So you PAID for a ticket, and then don't go. How childish.

Then again, you must be holding on to a "MOM subsidized" ticket.

So now you have exposed to all that you're a schoolkid.

Smart.

Let there be islandwide floods in Singapore. It will be the solution. At least we would not be blamed.

But the 66% will please their pappy masters

Absolutely wrong!

They mostly do absolutely nothing about SG politics.

I have lots of friends and relatives like that belonging to 66.6% they stay away from even talking about politics. They voted PAP due to factors such as fear for changes and uncertainty. They know that things are not going well, they won't take risk to chance anything either, opposition never convinced them.

May all singaporeans make this YOG a total failure for the whole world to see under the hands of our government!
Also for the national day, book all the tickets as said by one of the samster about the YOG and then dun attend the national day!!!!!!

KNN, little brothers, sisters, nephews, nieces, uncles, aunties - all participating and you want to disappoint them.

Hey go to Malaysia lah - just watch out for speeding lorries, buses and protons on the highways. Don't call SOS to bring you back to the hospital cos they are too busy looking after the athletes and spectators.

At the end of the day, Vivian B, will officially declare the YOG a resounding success... Don't know how, but im sure will be...

Also for the national day, book all the tickets as said by one of the samster about the YOG and then dun attend the national day!!!!!

Fuck the pap to hell!

and may your life be a total failure too for wishing that.

oh wait.....you are already a failure.....

This YOG is a failure in itself oredi as no one is interested!

The people has spoken... now just stay away.

Everything the pappies organised is a failure now.

The people has shown their displeasure.

This YOG is a failure in itself. Oredi as no one is interested!

The people has spoken... now just stay away.

It's Olympics for youngsters and teenagers.

What's so exciting to watch them?? Some adult olympics events are boring enough.

It's Olympics for youngsters and teenagers.

What's so exciting to watch them?? Some adult olympics events are boring enough.

Agreed.

Only the old pappies with their fat pay checks are able to watch. Everyone else will be working hard to keep up with their never-ending bills bcos of high cost of living.

The whole concept of sport in SG is pissing me off ! I enrol my boy into a particular sec sch because of tennis that he loves. When time to pick CCA , I was told they are not doing tennis anymore because not enough resource & they are focus on sport with potential to win them medals.
When my boy wanted badminton in pri, they asked whether he know how to play and they are looking for people with potential to win !!! What a load of crap about promoting sport.
Why can't they let the kids try out sport that they like ? If kids has no chance to try out , where to get the experience to play?
Now you want me to support YOG ? :oIo:

Most Singaporeans missed the REAL POINT in holding the YOG.

It's a BRAIN WASHING exercise for a new generation of Singaporeans.

Make them think the PAPPIES are so so good. Why? Because these group of YOUNG SINGAPOREANS do not need to make ends meet or pay bills. They are spening their parents' monies.

PHOOEEEY!
:oIo:
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

wahlaneh...
Y-OrGy!
taxi uncle told me he doesnt like the yog lane idea leh.
he said alady bus lane cannot drive in liao now yog lane so left 1 or 2 more lanes for public sure massive traffic jams people sure late for work n schools leh.
then if got accident how? ambulance n police also cannot park on yog lane lor.