• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wayangparty offers cash reward for info on northwest CDC staff bonus

Avantas

Dear readers,

It has been 3 days since Eugene Yeo published an open letter here to Northwest CDC Mayor Dr Teo Ho Pin to seek clarifications about rumors circulating around in cyberspace on the bonuses received by his staff last year.

We have also tried to contact the two staff who were alleged to have received 7 months of bonuses to no avail. Neither has Dr Teo replied to any of our readers who have written to him.

We will offer $300 cash reward to anybody who can provide us with documentary evidence to prove or debunk the allegations levelled at Northwest CDC. Your particulars will be kept strictly confidential. Please email us at [email protected].

On a separate note, Dr Vivian Balakrishnan had acknowledged an email written by a reader and he promised he would look into the matter. Journalists from the mainstream media have also contacted us for more information. They are still trying to obtain a response from the relevant parties.

Oh Please, Viv Balakrishnan promised to hold an no holds barred inquiry on why the table tennis player did not have his coach, manager or any other official by his side. Till to day, no explanation has been give, no inquiry held. They just threw that stupid Lee Bee Wah to the dogs to apologise and the gullible people forgot abotu the inquiry.

Was the manager and other officials lookings after Singapore Politicians and families so they could not attend to their actual duties? Why did Ng Ser Miang, fall over backwards to cover the officials involved before the inquiry took place?

Make sure, you don't let these bastards out manouveure you again.

A Shankar

We will offer $300 cash reward to anybody who can provide us with documentary evidence to prove or debunk the allegations levelled at Northwest CDC. Your particulars will be kept strictly confidential. Please email us at [email protected].

Mr Yeo, insitgation to shared restricted documents is a crime. Be Careful.

commoner

if onli 2 staff gets 7-8 months bonus, only the HR and these two chaps will know. ANy disclosure will come back to bite their asses,,,

and also salary is strictly P&C in most cases, any disclosure will not be taken lightly,,,,

for $300 bucks,,,,,, unless they getting the boot, $300 will not be a carrot la

in any case, if it is only 2 staff - they can easily justify why they deserve 7 - 8 mth bonus what. Also, if the staff are paid only 1,000 per month, what is 6 - 7 mth bonus compared to the what the MPs are drawing per month?

tiulehloumoh

KNN...nabei.....$300 dollar is bit crumb for envy asshole only lah..... compared to 7 to 8 month peanut....can jack higher or not.......:oIo:

funglung

Mr Yeo, insitgation to shared restricted documents is a crime. Be Careful.

Shankar another of those worms that crawled out of LKY anus.
You are paid by $$ conned from us to come here to threaten us with your kangaroo courts?

LKY and his dogs here dont need to be taught how to cook books.

They have been doing that naturally all the time.

Even one-time crooks will not tell you they want to steal your money.

Crooks will tell you they get you a 'good deal', 'special offers'.

For super bastard crooks like LKY and PAP who want to continue to steal from you day after day and year after year, they do that differently

Just look at all their 'heavily subsidised' bullshit and 'affordable' con jobs that they been flogging all these years.

And they created kangaroo judges that will be used to hit and fuck you should you question them.

How else did LKY gotten 400-500++ billions into his Temasick and GIC?

Why are those bastards allowed to continue on?

Sinkies got no balls
You all dare not stand with those that tried to speak for you.
You all dare not give money to them so that they can work for you.
You all dare not support them publicly so that they can speak for you.

You all turn your backs on those that spoke out bravely against LKY
LKY hit out at those who tried to speak for you with his kangaroo courts
You turn your backs and not support them with money and courage.

You let them be beaten and bankrupted because you all have no balls

Why complain now?

Your 400-500++ billions sucked and bled into LKY Temasick and GIC

And even more billions are currently sucked and bled so that LKY can use those money to bastardised and pay his kangaroo courts and running dogs to bleed even more billions from you in future

And to pay worms like Shankar to come here to strut around to threaten you with their kangaroo courtts

You got what you all deserved
for your lack of balls

FIND YOUR BALLS TO PUT AN END TO LKY

or open your legs to be further screwed by him

brandon66

in any case, if it is only 2 staff - they can easily justify why they deserve 7 - 8 mth bonus what. Also, if the staff are paid only 1,000 per month, what is 6 - 7 mth bonus compared to the what the MPs are drawing per month?

but can you think of any reasons why a staff earning $1K pm would get 7-8 months bonus?

think - a person earning $1K would probably be a person in the lower hierarchy - what kind of performance he/she would have to achieve so as to deserve that kind of reward? :confused:

gtang

Dear readers,

It has been 3 days since Eugene Yeo published an open letter here to Northwest CDC Mayor Dr Teo Ho Pin to seek clarifications about rumors circulating around in cyberspace on the bonuses received by his staff last year.

We have also tried to contact the two staff who were alleged to have received 7 months of bonuses to no avail. Neither has Dr Teo replied to any of our readers who have written to him.

Not ethical......Wrong move...& will have legal implications