• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Watch WP Low In Parliament Here and The Attack By PAPies Dogs

ahleebabasingaporethief

This is the real speech. Not the edited and one-sided in our 154th Ranked media

Enjoy the videos. Low did really well. ex-Ministar Lim was his blur self....and the bitch that looked down on S'poreans of poor stock was trying to bully her way in but got fucked in the face by Low. Well done to Mr. Low

Watch Low Thia Khiang speaks about the budget in parliament yesterday and how the pack of dogs attacks him.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqUprtCArTQ - Part 1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Av8qd8EG2Yo - Part 2

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y5W_2A103C0 - Part 2

Moderators, please embed the videos

angie II

<object width="425" height="344">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nqUprtCArTQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>.................................................

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Av8qd8EG2Yo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y5W_2A103C0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

ahleebabasingaporethief

Thanks angie! Enjoy the videos. Low did really well. ex-Ministar Lim was his blur self....and the bitch that looked down on S'poreans of poor stock was trying to bully her way in but got fucked in the face by Low. Well done to Mr. Low

Einfield

The biggest benefactor of the Job credit Scheme is the government and the GIC, who employed thousands of Jia Liao Bee.

That is why those retrenched are not given much help.

Typical PAP style, every policy, you can smell something fishy behind and they are always the biggest winner.

ahleebabasingaporethief

The biggest benefactor of the Job credit Scheme is the government and the GIC, who employed thousands of Jia Liao Bee.

That is why those retrenched are not given much help.

Typical PAP style, every policy, you can smell something fishy behind and they are always the biggest winner.

You are right. Everyone also knows that. Even the Ah Peks at coffeshops say that.

congo9

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/nqUprtCArTQ&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>.................................................

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Av8qd8EG2Yo&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/y5W_2A103C0&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></object>
All this PAP MPs speak not using their brain !

LTK though not very brillant, but still can beat this useless bunch of PAP MPs hands down ! Job Credit Scheme is good , but the effect is quite limited. Josephine Teo is not brillant enough ! Lim swee say as usual is not good enough too.

littlefish

One up for Low. None of the PAP MPs can provide a coherent reply to his questions of how effective will the Jobs Credit Scheme be and why is it justifiable to use the past reserves for this scheme. All they can do is keep trying to corner him into saying he does not want to help Singaporeans.

Without people who will really analyse and question policies, every policy will inflict some serious harm as there will always be blindspots.

angie II

15x4njd.jpg

ahleebabasingaporethief

F**K!

the MEdia COCK censor aLL THE GOOD PART MAKRING LTK like a FOOL!

Yes our 154th NEWS always make our FuckUP MPs look good. But as in these 3 videos, they cannot even compare to Mr. LOW who is not the sharpest himself.

So if Mr. Low is ranked in Class 2, our donkey MPs and one donkey Ministar that appeared in the videos should be in Class 5 with the donkeys.

kaipoh

bro,
you are right, from the news the retrenchment tsunami already began, what job credit scheme we are talking about!!! Doggies don't talk cock any more.

Super_Hypocrite

Dear Friends,

this video has shown that LTK has given a good speech and brought up very good and valid points about Gahmen Policy. The questions from the PAP MPs were weak and lame at best. To all who criticise LTK and other opposition supporters, I say..'Read Em and Weep'. LTK has done a good job promoting the interest of Singaporeans and he is facing huge odds against him and he has done well. SO what is so good about PAP??? The so called 'quality' of the PAP is now plain to see for all.

And I find it extremely hillarious that the critics say Oppostion cant attract good people,,,well I dont see PAP having 'good' people too,,,OOps PAP has 'good' people,,,pai seh,,,they are good self serving, incompetent hypocrites..

The_Latest_H

I think Mr. Low did a good job here. His specialisation has always been about ordinary people, and the economics behind it. His english isn't brilliant, but when you see so many PAP MPs attacking him, it shows that they fear him and they fear the truth.

If they cannot tahan Mr. Low's valid argument now, what more 10 more MPs if the opposition is able to get more people elected? I think its up to us to ensure that we get at least a GRC for the opposition. It doesn't matter if LHL gets a persistent headache or not- his job is to govern the country well, regardless whether his father is present or not. If he can't do it, he deserves to get criticized and hammered on the results of his policies or those which he wants to be initiate.

VeryWise

Very good speech by Mr Low. I was having some doubts on his abilities recently when I din get to read or see him in action much after the election. Thought he has mellowed a lot. This sitting has changed my opinion on him again. His argument is logical although his English is not as expressive. His use of words is simple and straight to the point.

For me, I do not believe in the effectiveness of the Job Credit. It's an innovative scheme but its effectiveness is unpredictable and limited. Does it justify the use of our past reserves? All these had been raised in parliament but weren't given good answers. I'll believe Mr Tharman will have something to say on it. The job credit will still be approved but I will think there will be some adjustments to it. For that, we shall give Mr Low the credit.

So far none of the Pappies have answered LTK the effectiveness of Jobs credit, instead of
being led to believe he is against the Jobs credit. I think only the Finance Minister can answered that question. Those dogs are just barking for the sake of barking.