Even got camo mask it will be soak with perspiration. What's the purpose of masking ?Wah can't imagine wearing mask doing field training.
So cute, trying to glamorize NS now.
My uncle leemember at least 96% of it.Who can still remember the stuff he learnt during BMT? How many % is still in the memory?
Those to follow orlar kind counted anot ? KNN.eg permission to leecover. Echoing whatever need to KNNMy uncle leemember at least 96% of it.
If you leefering to what My uncle has learnt during bmt compared to before bmt the answer is 0 becas my uncle already know how to
1. Run
2. Shoot
3. March
4 . Setup tent
Etc before bmt
If forcefullee must learn at least 1 thing that is strip rifle but you give my uncle ownself figure out he will also know lah KNN
bayi sexempted from wearing helmet because of turban.At the start of the clip, did the sergeant fuck the bayi for losing his helmet?
They should invent kevlar turbans in camo patterns. Would save a few of our bayis you know.bayi sexempted from wearing helmet because of turban.
Isn't it better to give in to a superior force, live under whatever flag and get rich. There's no honour in dying for a political systemWith the ongoing war in Ukraine, now is the best time to remind sinkies and oppies about the importance of NS and the SAF.