• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning! Graphic violence and lots of blood!!!

HellAngel

More brutality while in the custody of Malaysian cops. This time around in Cheras Pandan Mewah on Oct 31, 2009 7:48pm not only the police officers in are getting into the action but also civilians from the local public. The guy at the center of everyone attention in the video below is said to be suspected of theft allegedly. This is going to do wonders for tourism because not only vacationers have to fear the criminals but also the police. I don't know for sure whether the suspect is really guilty of stealing or not so I don't know if he is a totally innocent victim of the or a criminal himself who had this coming in someway. But surely he does not deserve to be beaten in the head with a hammer. And surely asssualt is a more serious crime then theft. According to reports, the guy being beaten stole from the boss of a workshop that fix cars so the workers are the civilians you see taking revenge in front of the police. And when they are done, the police started their own beating session.

In 1994 Rodney King won a over $5.4 million in a police brutality verdict from the City of Los Angeles for a beaten that looked a whole lot less violent then the beating in this video. So surely the Malaysian government would pay the suspect in this video a few hundred thousand dollars to shut the hell up. Maybe the will just kill him because the country seem lawless as fuck. I know not all police are like this but these unprofessional officers should not be letting this happen especially before guy is even convicted of anything. And they certainly should not be joining on the beating. When people see police officers breaking the law themselves chaos is guarantee. If the cops don't respect the laws of the land them who will respect it? The duty of the police officers is to apprehend criminal and keep the peace at the same time. Not this mess! Anyway, many people have been sending in this vid since last year so lets get it up already.

http://www.gutteruncensored.com/

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/vkOu0a-92fQ&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowScriptAccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/vkOu0a-92fQ&color1=0xb1b1b1&color2=0xcfcfcf&hl=en_US&feature=player_embedded&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowfullscreen="true" allowScriptAccess="always" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

R

redlightmeansgo

It's racism at its hilt. The "thief' is obviously fair-skinned, but look at those who were raining blows at him.

Malay-sia boleh

UseYourBrain

So you suggest any fair skin thief should be treated with care? You should surf You Tube more and see how these XX%^&* kill, maim and hit their victim when they went for their looting spree.....He was lucky that he was doing it at Geylang....there will be no Video for his parent to see him saying his last goodbye

moolightaffairs

armed robberies in malaysia are very brutal. they will kill you to rob you. kidnapped the girls and raped them, maybe kill the girls afterward. public are generally very tulan with those robbers, got opportunities sure hamtam them jialat jialat.

ChaoPappyPoodle

I don't see this as racism. There was another Chinese man oso humtum the alledged robber. An Indian oso involved. It's inter-racial lah.

Things like this happen in Malaysia. If you do wrong to someone, te entire stadium will come after you and there is no racial discriminatin in such cases. Indians, Malays and CHinese will humtum whoever is the culprit.

The Malaysians like to humtum Iranians because the Iranians really kuai lan over there. I've seen a few cases where the Iranians kenna damn jialat from so many people. Like automatically, a large group of 'helpers' will come if someone IN THE VICINITY they know of is in trouble.

Don' confuse a group of religious fundamentalists with ordinary people on the streets. The people from the same area take care of each other quite well regardless of race or religino.

This is my observation.

Rule of MOB

Typically savage.

Wait till Singapore decent into mob state, you will all get to see this everywhere and everyday.

myo539

It's racism at its hilt. The "thief' is obviously fair-skinned, but look at those who were raining blows at him.

Malay-sia boleh

It looks like a case of road rage than theft. Surprise that the cops did not take action against the guy with a hammer.

One advice from Malaysian friends is that if you knock down a cow, a goat, or even chicken on a kampong road, better run for your life.