especially those in the political arena, be warned.
From: Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) Sep-30 11:01 pm
To: ALL (1 of 7)
If Strong Padang Earthquake collapsed HDB Flats - how ?
Assuming 1 HDB Building in Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh, Bishan, Marine Parade, Bedok, Semei, Tenpenis, Yishun, Sembawang, woodland, Redhill, Jurong east, west - collapsed -
- can your World BesTEST Civil Defence cope ?
How arg .... ?
for a gay pinoy fr the palawan bitch, he definitely has no good tidings for all singaporeans.
and now for another revelation:
lamei has linked up msn with him to exploit him for her nasty plot and intention.
in those days of the old sbf kopitiam, she would instigate this gay pinoy who's somehow is a lau chio and knows all the crooks and crannies to tekkan opposing forummers to the bitch's opinions.
one of the reasons she upgraded herself to be a DELPHIPLUS member to keep herself safe from being banned. her gang of losers also did same to protection themselves.
chiatilik hardly posted in his nic. if he did, it was all too brief for easy comphrension. he was exposed as a "common whore" who allowed his nic to be used & abused by so many who among the cowards was lamei and ngejay.
ngejay on the other hand was super. he's even more superduper now in this kopitiam. he can appear in numerous nics and post nasty replies while in his original NGEJAY nic, he acts goodie 2 shoes pattern.
have u been fooled by them? if u hv, god bless u. if u hvn't , bessed would be u.
PS> all those who had been sabo-ed, tekkaned and banned without knowing why, report in now to share ur views and experience.
let's rekindle what a bitch scorned can do all hell break loose :p
From: Foreign Thrashes = 1st class (BabaEro11) Sep-30 11:01 pm
To: ALL (1 of 7)
If Strong Padang Earthquake collapsed HDB Flats - how ?
Assuming 1 HDB Building in Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh, Bishan, Marine Parade, Bedok, Semei, Tenpenis, Yishun, Sembawang, woodland, Redhill, Jurong east, west - collapsed -
- can your World BesTEST Civil Defence cope ?
How arg .... ?
for a gay pinoy fr the palawan bitch, he definitely has no good tidings for all singaporeans.
and now for another revelation:
lamei has linked up msn with him to exploit him for her nasty plot and intention.
in those days of the old sbf kopitiam, she would instigate this gay pinoy who's somehow is a lau chio and knows all the crooks and crannies to tekkan opposing forummers to the bitch's opinions.
one of the reasons she upgraded herself to be a DELPHIPLUS member to keep herself safe from being banned. her gang of losers also did same to protection themselves.
chiatilik hardly posted in his nic. if he did, it was all too brief for easy comphrension. he was exposed as a "common whore" who allowed his nic to be used & abused by so many who among the cowards was lamei and ngejay.
ngejay on the other hand was super. he's even more superduper now in this kopitiam. he can appear in numerous nics and post nasty replies while in his original NGEJAY nic, he acts goodie 2 shoes pattern.
have u been fooled by them? if u hv, god bless u. if u hvn't , bessed would be u.
PS> all those who had been sabo-ed, tekkaned and banned without knowing why, report in now to share ur views and experience.
let's rekindle what a bitch scorned can do all hell break loose :p