• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

want to buy illegal item on the net without getting caught ?

silkroad is a website where you can buy anything from firearms to drugs to electronic to airticket ...

through a combination of anonymity technology and a sophisticated user-feedback system, Silk Road makes buying and selling illegal drugs as easy as buying used electronics . the Silk Road is an online marketplace that uses the tor browser to allow users to anonymously buy illegal goods online.the tor browser is mainly used by people in countries with oppressive governments to allow them to use sites like youtube that are blocked in some places, like China.
here you can find pretty much any drug. you pay for the drugs anonymously using bitcoins .

[video=youtube;tXau06UlsEY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXau06UlsEY&feature=related[/video]

Before you can buy anything, you'll have to buy bitcoins ( bitcoins website is invented by a japanese ) , an anonymous way to pay drug vendors. you can buy these online from different websites, but the best is probably Campbx.com. they take 0.25% commission. it's also the safest. simply buy a money order at the post office, and mail it to them. then simply buy the bittoins and transfer them to your silk road account. this entire process takes about 4 business days, and then your ready to buy stuff. always check seller reviews. your money stays in escrow (on hold) until you finalize your order when it arrives, and then it goes to the seller. that way if there's ever a problem, you contact the Silk road support and get your money back. the silk road is like craigslist, the sellers and the website are completely different people.

[video=youtube;BpgIU-ppCTs]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BpgIU-ppCTs[/video]

I visited the site around 1.5yrs ago, But didn't buy anything there.

i brought alot of stuffs there ;) its safe but you have to check the review of those vendors in silkroad . alot of my singaporean friends also buy from there after i told them about this website ;)

ya man...i got a good deal....mebbe i can get rich and buy BosSam's boat.....provided AK pays up when i deliver. Sometimes he pretend pretend and dun pay

$2 is alot ;) make sure he pays up when he received his "goods " .

ya man...i got a good deal....mebbe i can get rich and buy BosSam's boat.....provided AK pays up when i deliver. Sometimes he pretend pretend and dun pay

when you buy boss sam boat remember to check if got seat anot ..if no seat then ask him for discount ...dont let him get away with his scam ;)

he said no seat he charge more leh...he said the shiok quotient is higher so the price also high.

when you buy boss sam boat remember to check if got seat anot ..if no seat then ask him for discount ...dont let him get away with his scam ;)

he said no seat he charge more leh...he said the shiok quotient is higher so the price also high.

that one no seat price he only charged more if you are his riders kakis ;) remember , in business ... different market have different demand and different pricing ;)

How beautiful. Free-market capitalism in fruition. :)

i dunno much about business bro.....AK is my manager

that one no seat price he only charged more if you are his riders kakis ;) remember , in business ... different market have different demand and different pricing ;)

silkroad is a website where you can buy anything from firearms to drugs to electronic to airticket ...

through a combination of anonymity technology and a sophisticated user-feedback system, Silk Road makes buying and selling illegal drugs as easy as buying used electronics . the Silk Road is an online marketplace that uses the tor browser to allow users to anonymously buy illegal goods online.the tor browser is mainly used by people in countries with oppressive governments to allow them to use sites like youtube that are blocked in some places, like China.
here you can find pretty much any drug. you pay for the drugs anonymously using bitcoins .

[video=youtube;tXau06UlsEY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tXau06UlsEY&feature=related[/video]

thanks for the lobang...........is it silkroad.com ?

maybe i can order some cannabis oil for my neck.............

hahahahaa..good one ;)

I'm not joking lah. I really mean it. I'm an anarchist :)

cropped-anarchy.jpg