• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wanna see a how a REAL WOMAN looks like?

this is how a REAL WOMAN looks like:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=213066092167738" width="514" height="360" frameborder="0"></iframe>

go to the lst thread, click Reply With Quote. copy the embedded, maybe can see liao.

leetahbar ....i see nothing lah...walao, waste time clicking on your post ah!

copy & paste the embedded into your facebook. funny. how come i could see ok?

I can see but I just like to know from which facebook account or page this video comes from.

one Taiwanese woman got off the scooter with her child at a busy cross junction to help one old woman to cross the erratic traffic leaving the scooter in the middle of the road.

S when she got off the scooter, did she showed her panty? Or when she bend down to help the old woman, did her tits popped out?

Yeah, got see everything. She showed everything. You have to watch the video all the way to the end until she rode her bike home and gets into the shower.

KNS lah.....better don't see so much. Later go crazy.

Don;t forget the 2 segments where she sends her daughter to the PAP childcare and stoops down to hug her ; Downblouse moment and the other one where she goes to Clementi Fairprice and reaches for the canned milk ; Upskirt moment, Enjoy!

bro, you forgot the part where she dropped the soap and was taken from behind by the family's German Shepherd.

Looks like Taiwan, the yellow taxis

this is how a REAL WOMAN looks like:

<iframe src="https://www.facebook.com/video/embed?video_id=213066092167738" frameborder="0" height="360" width="514"></iframe>