• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

walao...girl strip naked at Ubi blk 302 then take bus no 22

BusNo64

WTF is happenin to sinkapore??? :eek::eek::eek::eek:

边走边脱 怪女郎脱光光搭巴士

omy_20101216_sk_ubi-nude-woman_hh.jpg

边走边脱衣,女人全裸搭巴士,吓坏整车人!

乌美1道昨天傍晚上演“裸女搭巴士”一幕,一个华族女人,冒雨来到第302座组屋,正当她走向车站之际,却突然放下包包,旁若无人地演起“脱衣秀”:慢条斯理的把身上的黑衣黑裤一件件脱下,直到一丝不挂。

车站当时站满下班人潮,大家目睹妇女脱衣,看得目瞪口呆,女人却一脸淡定,不慌不忙地把衣服装进包包,光着玉体继续等巴士。

一辆22号巴士5分钟后出现,女人大大方方地穿过车站人群,一个箭步登上了巴士。

wahlaneh...
she must be challenging that guy at macdonalds lor.:D
but how come no cheekopek dare to sit beside her leh?

wahlaneh...
she must be challenging that guy at macdonalds lor.:D
but how come no cheekopek dare to sit beside her leh?

We have so many up-skirt LEEchers & then these, why don't they strip for these sicko to take photos huh? PAP CCB govt should open a nude beach for them lah.

:oIo:

Singapore is now the "STRIPPING HUB" of Asia.

Next, there will be a naked man travelling the MRT..." if you see any SUSPICIOUS ARTICLES, please report it to our staff or call 999".:D

I think its time to legalise and open a nude beach at East Coast.

WooHoo!

Looks like a PRC mei mei and not bad leh! If I were there, I would have record the whole scene with my camera phone and share it with the bros here. But then, that would constitute an offence, right? Uploading porn.

knn, u mean Sinkapore weather so hot meh? Walking around naked in Sinkapore suddenly becomes fashionable. Who knows one day it may become acceptable. :D:D

I myself don't mind other mei mei strip naked, nothing to lose from my side. :D

<iframe title="YouTube video player" class="youtube-player" type="text/html" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/q1UzyMr94hA" frameborder="0"></iframe>

Looks like a PRC mei mei and not bad leh! If I were there, I would have record the whole scene with my camera phone and share it with the bros here. But then, that would constitute an offence, right? Uploading porn.

Ya leh..thought can't see her face, but seems to look good and she got a beautiful thigh. Really envy the bus driver and those who were there, especially the one who sat beside her in the bus.

We have so many up-skirt LEEchers & then these, why don't they strip for these sicko to take photos huh? PAP CCB govt should open a nude beach for them lah.

:oIo:

wahlaneh...
wonder what will their parents, brothers n sisters, relatives n friends think of these people hor?:confused:
sibeh kian siao leh.

For those who can't read Chinese:

Naked aunty boards bus at Bedok

ARE we becoming a nudist colony? Early this week, a man strutted stark naked into a McDonald's at Queensway to order a cup of coffee.
Just yesterday, a woman paraded in public in all her butt-naked glory - and even boarded a bus in broad daylight.

The woman was first spotted at Block 302. While making her way to a bus stop in the rain, witnesses said she stopped halfway, put her bag down on the ground and took off every single piece of clothing she had on her.

The Chinese evening daily reported that the bus stop was crowded at that point in time as well and her jaw-dropping stint caused many to stare at her in disbelief.

The woman continued to walk to the bus stop, as if nothing had happened.

Five minutes later, bus service number 22 approached and witnesses said she casually strolled through the crowd to board the bus.
Upon seeing the naked woman boarding the bus, the driver immediately closed all the doors and called the police.
While waiting for the authorities to arrive, the driver went into an "emergency" mode and instructed all male passengers to move to the front half of the bus.

He then instructed the naked woman to move to the back of the bus and positioned the female passengers around her.
One of them even took off her jacket and offered it to the naked woman, who was led away by the police when they arrived at the scene.
The episode lasted for about 45 minutes.

wahlaneh...
recently singapore got lots of siao lang leh all must go buangkok green resort for long-term therapy liao.:D
we got scholar doing childporn, then got guy send sms to boys, then got nudists in macdonald n bus... whats next?:confused:
singapore really very very stressful place meh?:confused:

Ya leh..thought can't see her face, but seems to look good and she got a beautiful thigh. Really envy the bus driver and those who were there, especially the one who sat beside her in the bus.

I really need to bring you to Thailand one of these days.

wahlaneh...
recently singapore got lots of siao lang leh all must go buangkok green resort for long-term therapy liao.:D
we got scholar doing childporn, then got guy send sms to boys, then got nudists in macdonald n bus... whats next?:confused:

Got MIW dog upskirt somemore.

wahlaneh...

wahlaneh...
if all these people are ur friends, relatives or family members how ah? i shudder to imagine the consequences leh.:(