• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Walan, more female sinkie undergrads turning to whoring to pay for school fees

BusNo64

KNN LKY say if u all dont vote for PAP, your sister, gf will all become domestic maid. But Vote for PAP, now your sister and gf have to become whore to pay for school fees. So which is better, become domestic maid, or become a whore? :confused::mad::oIo::oIo::oIo: Leetahbar hor gao kan lah!!!

Posted on 30 Dec 2009
Female undergrad offers sex online -- specifically to married men

female_undergrad_offers_sex-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Curious was shocked when he came across this advertisement from a 22-year-old female undergrad offering sex online for $200 per hour. She even stated she preferred married men.

Says this STOMPer:

"Someone sent me an email with an attachment.

"I was shocked when I read the email as it was an advertisement from a young Singapore female undergrad.

"She was soliciting online and charges $200 per hour for her sexual services.

commoner

aiya,,, she says she undergrad,,, you check her matri card? no right? her pussy no tattoo NUS or NTU or any university logo,,,, any chicken also can say they undergrads, Chicken is chicken, NUS chicken, Joo Chiat chicken, all the same, open their legs and make money. ,,, say she 1st time somemore,,,,, haha,,, pay money and not 1st time how,,,, sian tau one la

HellAngel

This is a fraud lah. 1st timer dun charge $200 per shot.

aiya,,, she says she undergrad,,, you check her matri card? no right? her pussy no tattoo NUS or NTU or any university logo,,,, any chicken also can say they undergrads, Chicken is chicken, NUS chicken, Joo Chiat chicken, all the same, open their legs and make money. ,,, say she 1st time somemore,,,,, haha,,, pay money and not 1st time how,,,, sian tau one la