• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wahseh, our dishonorable son finalLee grow up liao

rambo22

1564088706210.png

1564088818260.png

our dishonorable son, why dun u walk just half a mile in her shoes

Pay him millions to watch movie. Lol :biggrin:
SB70 song song! :biggrin:

We paid millions for one years ago, who stir nasi every year in a huge wooden ladle, now , we are paying another one millions, to bake cookies & sell...seems like we are underpaying these people...they have too little things to do.

Too bad the public officers didn't help this old man, who quite literally worked himself to death at a hawker centre. Check out his HUP apron. :wink:

20160721_ln_laowen.jpg

HUP HUP HUP :biggrin:

mewr_Pix3.jpg

Fuck you LHL you are born with golden spoon so whose lanjiao shoes have you walked in so far! Don’t fucking come here and pretend you know the problems the non elite sinkies are facing when you shit also need people to help you wipe backside!
F0216D06-45C5-473A-A62C-D1DE1D94356E.gif
7AFCA64D-665E-4227-AB59-15E0DB12B8C2.gif

Hey Ah Loong, let a chimp walk in yr shoes for a banana and he would still do better.

View attachment 61780
View attachment 61781

This hypocrite really have zero morals huan.

Do so much to fix the opposition, created GRC system to line the entire parliament into a sock puppet and mouth piece pantomime to cheer loudly and campaign for increase in minister salaries until it's like over 4x that of any world super power leader level salary in the world and now have the cheek to tell us to walk in people's shoes.

This one really is career criminal par excellence (numero Uno).

Create GRC to overcrowd parliament with sock puppets and PAP cabinet mouthpieces.
'Without some assurance of a good chance of winning at least their first election, many able and successful young Singaporeans may not risk their careers to join politics,' Mr Goh Chok Tong, June 2006 ['GRCs make it easier to find top talent: SM'].
NuT7y2w.jpg

[Pict= [URL=[URL]http://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2012/04/disassembling-grc-benefits-pap-1/]Disassembling[/URL] GRC system benefits PAP (Part 1 of 3)[/URL]]

Have the mouthpieces campaign loudly to increase Minister's salaries.
"If the annual salary of the Minister of Information, Communication and Arts is only $500,000, it may pose some problems when he discuss policies with media CEOs who earn millions of dollars because they need not listen to the minister's ideas and proposals. Hence, a reasonable payout will help to maintain a bit of dignity."
- MP Lim Wee Kiak apologises for comments on pay
YqUYU.jpg
[IMG URL]

Show off to the world how out of this world, absurd/ ridiculously high our prime minister's salary is:
chartoftheday_3350_Pay_Levels_Of_World_Leaders_In_Perspective_n.jpg
https://amp.ibtimes.co.uk/singapore...aid-country-leader-1-7m-annual-salary-1493952

No wonder, everytime PM Lee HL opens his mouth, sounds like somebody like the Nazi:
Joseph+Goebbels+4.jpg

View attachment 61780
View attachment 61781

Stupid hypocrite/ clown.

PM Lee HL should step into the shoes of opposition party politicians and see if having the PAP incumbent buy votes with national funds, getting fixed up by PAP, appointment of AGC as political campaign manager to enable PAP politicians to campaign on poling day from inside the polling stations is fair and decent practice or not?

fixing up his rivals with dirty politics; actually just creating a dynastic, monolithic and despotic authoritarian state, a hermit kingdom under a despotic warlord...
Lee-Hsien-Loong-2006-fix-opposition-buy-votes.jpg
(YouTube; LHL: "fix the opposition")

TO9hNRql.jpg
(https://www.theonlinecitizen.com/2014/02/03/inside-outside-upside-down/)