• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Wah Timing So ZUN one?

TeeKee

PKMS rival factions clash violently over power transition dispute
To: ÎÚÅ« (KUNTAKINTE) (2 of 4)
20335.2 in reply to 20335.1
right after LKY talking abt incompetent oppositions?

timing kinda weird,,,,,

a coniracy maybe?

Edited 9/3/2009 11:07 am ET by commoner2009

Options Reply

yeah lor. like religious harmony..

then some christians distributing comic books kena charged and jailed...

and renci monk trials...

now that joint accounts with buddhist teacher's wife....etc...

wah! singaporean beri stupid ones har, must show examples after speech by MIWs iszit?

wah now muslim fight among themselves....

one stone killed so many birds....

how's the earth tremors going?? why so many ones? is God telling us something?

will He unleashed the final grand finale?

better stay away from HDB flats....