• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Wah.... longest cable car rides in the world

nayr69sg

Staff member
Tell you many times already champion Chinese lover. You so pro China so love China so love Chinese, please please go LIVE in China!

At least go live there for a while and interact with the Chinese people everyday and see how you find it.

Otherwise you are just another talk big NATO full of shit chow sinkie.

Just like your can heal everything and anything rubbish. Say western doctor evil etc. Ask you to sign a declaration saying will never seek western medical help you dont do. What the FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tanwahtiu still smoking opium back in the 19th century. still in stupor and hasn't woken up yet.

Whereas u are still a frog in a well.

Or rather still wonder yr angmoh neighbors peddle drug in the past.

Wake up.

Tell you many times already champion Chinese lover. You so pro China so love China so love Chinese, please please go LIVE in China!

At least go live there for a while and interact with the Chinese people everyday and see how you find it.

Otherwise you are just another talk big NATO full of shit chow sinkie.

Just like your can heal everything and anything rubbish. Say western doctor evil etc. Ask you to sign a declaration saying will never seek western medical help you dont do. What the FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nayr69sg

Staff member
Whereas u are still a frog in a well.

Or rather still wonder yr angmoh neighbors peddle drug in the past.

Wake up.

They still peddle drug NOW lah you halfwit!

You never read all the Fentanyl Opioid Crisis reports in Canada ar?

Of all the forumers in this forum you are probably the most idiotic deluded lack of substance and brain.

Canada is a laid back white trash pommy colony why bother what and how they shit there.

中国万岁.

They still peddle drug NOW lah you halfwit!

You never read all the Fentanyl Opioid Crisis reports in Canada ar?

Of all the forumers in this forum you are probably the most idiotic deluded lack of substance and brain.

nayr69sg

Staff member
Canada is a laid back white trash pommy colony why bother what and how they shit there.

中国万岁.

Yeah so says a person who does not live in China. What shit. Man.

You talk about things you have nothing to do with. You don't live in China,. You are not a doctor.

Face it wannabe. You very sad case lah. Very very sad. I feel so sorry for you.

Ok go live in your own world. I will ignore you from now on.

You very petty type ahhh..

Do u hv CAQ gene? Kpkb like ah quah.

Steady lah.. 好好的做个好医生.

这么多嘴.

Yeah so says a person who does not live in China. What shit. Man.

You talk about things you have nothing to do with. You don't live in China,. You are not a doctor.

Face it wannabe. You very sad case lah. Very very sad. I feel so sorry for you.

Ok go live in your own world. I will ignore you from now on.

Wait till the wire breaks.
Wonder if they did cross wind study between those hills. The cab will be swinging all over.