• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah lau, Football King Peter Lim son in law throw his face gao gao

rambo22

https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/kim-lims-husband-charged-court-gambling-offence

Kim Lim's husband charged in court with gambling offence

1567129612506.png

1567132190277.png

A 29-year-old man, Kho Bin Kai, was charged in court last month with assisting in remote gambling.

Chinese language newspaper Shin Min Daily News reported he is the husband of socialite Kim Lim.

Court documents state that Kho had allegedly assisted in remote gambling between July 15 and July 27 this year.

He allegedly did so under the instructions of "Ah Leong".
Kho had allegedly issued an online account "KBT12" under a website, which was a remote gambling service, to a person named Tan Chun Yong.

Kho could also face additional charges later.

this si ginna really sia suay PL name

The marriage isn't going to last very long.

Let's just say people wouldn't give her a second look if she didn't have a rich daddy.

The marriage isn't going to last very long.

Let's just say people wouldn't give her a second look if she didn't have a rich daddy.

priest dun say her like that lo

limpeh sure will give her a long look

and also pump her full tank

Trying his hand at bookmaking?
This the same one that intro her to drugs and been with her since his NS days? I’ll say he hit the jackpot.

This dude already hit jackpot by marrying Kym. Still need do illegal stuffs? Hmmmm

Just guessing.
Most probably, he is not getting anything from Mr. Peter. ?
Joblesss, so can only resort to such lobang.?

She could have got herself a spaniard from valencia instead of a cheating, thieving, gambling, pimping chinaman.

Peter Lim is considered a failure. What’s the use of so much money when your Daughter is such a joke?

I agree.
He should have properly discipline her girl. Make her play piano, ride horse, go art gallery every day and can be only seen mixing with the lights of XJP and Queen Elizabeth.

Marry her off to one of the most powerful family of Asia. Join force and create the largest business empire politically and commerically.

What the fuck with so much money in your own pocket but her daughter is fucking around with a good for nothing ??????