• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah, Korean chio bu invited her Amdk teacher to her house and try her Korean Cheesepie

rambo22

https://www.tnp.sg/news/singapore/court-rules-school-not-liable-affair

The High Court struck out a suit by a distressed husband who sought to hold a school and one of its lecturers liable for an affair his wife had with the teacher.

the relationship involved two consenting adults in a student-teacher relationship - his wife Kang Eun-jeong, 28, and her English lecturer, Mr Samuel Daimwood, 35.

He said the first time he went there was at the wife's invitation to watch a Korean movie and try Korean food.

this Korean chio bu invited her amdk teacher to her house to Kang her full tank

song si, watch Korean XXX movie and happy ending

what a horny Korean bu

limpeh wanna ghost and teach England now also

lansai, this amdk not say very handsome lo

u google his name can find liao

this Korean bu no class sia

our many bros here moar handsome than him

Kirsten AMDK.jpg

Fat fugly CB face Kirsten Han would agree that AMDK is the best.

You already answer yourself not about handsome, is amdk.:biggrin:
No wife photo ah?:biggrin:

The husband is plainly stupid to sue. If his wife wants to be fucked by someone else, who is to be blamed? It is obvious he cannot satisfy her.

Becuase of 1 tree and give up the whole forrest:biggrin:

but the tree cannot stand what

cannot pump her full tank

so cannot have happy ending

might as well give up the whole forest lo

if the tree cannot bear fruits

god what use ???

Sg men god hope liao

this type of lj face also can pump Koreans chio bu full tank

I believe some similar hanky-panky is also happening at Alliance Française, near the Newton Circus. ;)

French lessons are always packed, and more female students. :biggrin:

but the tree cannot stand what

cannot pump her full tank

so cannot have happy ending

might as well give up the whole forest lo

if the tree cannot bear fruits

god what use ???
Why cant move on?
Give up the 1 tree and have the whole forrest?:biggrin:
Only left her on earth meh?:biggrin:

Where can i get a english teaching certifucate and a one way ticket to seoul? Better than delivering food and not invited to dinner and watching movies.

Seoul also has delivery app. You can try. :biggrin:

Her husband must suddenly realise why so loose fit, that's why he install camera to catch the kimslut..

@ginfreely your husband must have smell your sperm breath. His camera caught you with a different cock in your mouth throughout the day. Tsktsk....