• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah..jiak $2 kuay png, can win iPad2.....is it trying to con ppl?

BusNo64

really got dis kind of kangtao meh? even hawker now know how gullible sinkie are...so use dis old trick to con sinkie...:rolleyes::oIo:

When winning an iPad 2 is just chicken feed
July 21, 2011 - 11:06pm
By:
Ang Wei Qin

wqchicken1.jpg

FANCY chicken rice for $2 a plate? Or a bowl of prawn noodles for the same price?

Two stalls at 2nd Street Cafe located at Block 970A Toa Payoh North are offering that - plus a chance to win four 64GB iPad 2s with Wi-Fi and 3G worth $1,108 a piece.

Sounds like a hawker price war?

Not for Bell Noodle House and Siang Yuen Roasted Delicacies, which are both belong to the same owner.

More in The New Paper today (July 22).

Zun Bo? Need to bend over let them fuck or not?

When winning an iPad 2 is just chicken feed
July 21, 2011 - 11:06pm
By:
Ang Wei Qin

which are both belong to the same owner.

i think someone is spending too much time playing counterstrike online with teenagers....

To cover just the cost of FOUR iPad 2s which is $4,000+, the moron needs to sell 2,000 plates of chicken rice. And that does not even cover his rental, labour or ingredients!