• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

wah, do dead people biz is the best biz

rambo22

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/prominent-undertaker-gets-to-keep-shophouses

Prominent undertaker pays ex-wife $1.4m and gets to keep shophouses

1559781394829.png

limpeh also want to be an undertaker now

1559781211473.png

• 1559781290781.png
    1559781290781.png
    18.2 KB · Views: 122
  • 1559781307468.png
    1559781307468.png
    18.2 KB · Views: 99
I am actually looking for a pre-booked service before I die.

Preferably:

1. From Hospital where I die to Cremation straightaway.
2. No wake and nothing at all. I don't want any visitors.
3. After cremation, scatter ashes into sea.

I have told my atb charbopengyew my wishes, I hope she carry this out but I am not sure whether she would.

same here

limpeh also want to pre-book

book Roland Tay chio bu doter

1559781537283.png

this one mati also cock standing siol

ah Meng, u book his lau peh

limpeh book his doter

sui sui boh chao chui

Knn. Go on a 3 day cruise to nowhere trip. Eat well enjoy 3 days and finally jump down from ship.

Plenty of savings, no carcass found, no burial cost, how nice...

Preferably:

I have told my atb charbopengyew my wishes, I hope she carry this out but I am not sure whether she would.

Knn. Go on a 3 day cruise to nowhere trip. Eat well enjoy 3 days and finally jump down from ship.

Plenty of savings, no carcass found, no burial cost, how nice...

limpeh will be moar intelligent

limpeh will try to borrow $$$ from all the ah longs on board the ship

if win hosay liao

if lose, jitao be a superman

same here

limpeh also want to pre-book

book Roland Tay chio bu doter

View attachment 59232

this one mati also cock standing siol

ah Meng, u book his lau peh

limpeh book his doter

sui sui boh chao chui

Daughter already married. If Roland dies, the daughter and son-in-law will huat.

Ai sey... u are champ, do much more before jitao go hong kan from ship... clap clap clap...

limpeh will be moar intelligent

limpeh will try to borrow $$$ from all the ah longs on board the ship

if win hosay liao

if lose, jitao be a superman

Preferably:

Copy & paste from Wikipedia:

"Roland Tay or better known as 郑海船, is an undertaker in Singapore. He is known for helping the poor and families of murder victims by providing pro-bono funeral arrangements.[1] Memorial services conducted by Roland includes, Huang Na, Liu Hong Mei & Ah Meng, Singapore's tourism icon. "

AhMeng, apparently Roland had already conducted memorial service for your namesake, Ah Meng.

Copy & paste from Wikipedia:

"Roland Tay or better known as 郑海船, is an undertaker in Singapore. He is known for helping the poor and families of murder victims by providing pro-bono funeral arrangements.[1] Memorial services conducted by Roland includes, Huang Na, Liu Hong Mei & Ah Meng, Singapore's tourism icon. "

AhMeng, apparently Roland had already conducted memorial service for your namesake, Ah Meng.
Lol :D

It is another way to become rich, short cut.
Good luck to the son in law

Either marry the boss' daughter or marry the lady boss herself. It does wonders for your career and social status.

tumblr_nj1vi90IXt1u5eqpfo2_1280.png

By the way there are a lot of single towkayneo in the funeral business. :wink:

Preferably:

That's the way to go! Short and sharp; minimal grief, environmentally-friendly and saves money.

Yep. I do not need wake, obituary, flowers or what shit. When it's time to face the finality, face it and go. Nothing matters anymore.

1. Scatter into sea is pollution

2. Since you like it chop-chop fast-fast just flush down the toilet bowl in the crematorium at least it will be processed at the sewage and not pollute the environment.

1. Scatter into sea is pollution

2. Since you like it chop-chop fast-fast just flush down the toilet bowl in the crematorium at least it will be processed at the sewage and not pollute the environment.
The ash mix with water, stir stir and consume, you might want to add sugar or condense milk.
Gogreen:biggrin:

This industry will grow bigger with the PAP 10million population target. Song song. Lol :D Recession proof. :D

if limpeh becum an undertaker and offer transferable membership

machiam gym or spa

u say can make money or not ?

the name of my casket company will be

Stairway To Heaven

guarantee all my customers will ghost to heaven one

also will offer free trial

try 1st and happy then sign up

1st night free

1559800504177.png

1559800537848.png

1559800610691.png