• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vote PAP in for potong pasir and hougang coming erection

diversifyx2

Why dont we vote them in coming election and am sure they would promise many many upgrading if they win, and vote them out after all upgrading has been done during next next election. Play along with them.

Any comment??

commoner

aiya, why see the old Potong Pasir & Hougang,,,,

even their own managed estates all upgraded already or not? Predict Hougang and Potong Pasir become slums,,,,, PAP estates better than these 2 estates meh?

SM Goh, last time promise only, wait he kena voted out then ,,, no count...
and also Mapok Tan will not release $$$ to Potong Pasir one,,, Mapok Tan was handpicked by LKY and lost, SM Goh is si mi?

chui kong lumpar song

jim007jimmyboy

[COLOR="_______"]yeah lor...the estate are better mgm than PAP...

the most tulan is hear PAP use Estate Dev to get vote totally unethical - go and fark urself PAP[/COLOR]

cobragold

after the next elections all HDB flats will have to be upgraded. As this is stated by them that all will be upgraded by 2014. Without this carrot they now want to "give" 9 slots to the opposition in order for them not to loose more

commoner

upgraded by 2014?

how they define upgrading? the MND's coffers still have money or not,,,, probably not, thats why the new pigeon holes are now damn ex,,,

pivilion

Both potong pasir and hougang cannot change hand to PAP during the next erection. Else they will confirmed plus chop being GRCed!

Bear in mind that.

Eurekas

[COLOR="_______"]yeah lor...the estate are better mgm than PAP...

the most tulan is hear PAP use Estate Dev to get vote totally unethical - go and fark urself PAP[/COLOR]

Confirmed that Hougang is cleaner than Wooden Goh's Eunos or Gayland Serai, if not why the food poisoning cases only occur there.

diversifyx2

Both potong pasir and hougang cannot change hand to PAP during the next erection. Else they will confirmed plus chop being GRCed!

Bear in mind that.

Opposition will not progress if we have that kind of mindset, we need a change and we need to play along with pap, dirty against dirty.

Spermlord

Why dont we vote them in coming election and am sure they would promise many many upgrading if they win, and vote them out after all upgrading has been done during next next election. Play along with them.

Any comment??

Your in in out out machiam like making love so easy....

:oIo:

Any comment??

Why? come here and try to get infor for your PAP master har. I thought they are very much comfortable with you guys licking their balls away.

Watchman

mad2008-08-01-cover.jpg