• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Vivian: Singapore must remain fair to foreigners working here

SNAblog

Dear Vivian, how about being fair to Singapore-born Singaporeans? Is it fair that new citizens are exempted from NS? It is fair that PRs enjoys all the benefits as a Singaporeans, but have no responsibility to the country? :mad:

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_536773.html

Jun 7, 2010
Singapore must remain fair
Melissa Sim

bala.jpg

MINISTER Vivian Balakrishnan outlined four challenges for social policy makers at a conference on Monday.

These include: Singapore's increasingly cosmopolitan nature, the breaking down of the family, the ageing population and the volatile economy.

He emphasised that social policy here is also built on fundamentals such allowing the people to have a stake in the nation, allowing them to have returns on their assets, and fairness and meritocracy.

Policies in Singapore must remain fair, such that even those from overseas who make this their home and work hard, will have a fair chance at success, said Minister Vivian Balakrishnan.

AGAIN? WHAT THE FUCK! SHUT UP! Be fair to Singaporean first. Don't come talk cock about being fair to foreigners who come to steal our jobs and make our lives miserable.

This is like the Gomez/Ba Chor Mee case, stop repeating the fucking propaganda. It's sickening!

:oIo:

AGAIN? WHAT THE FUCK! SHUT UP! Be fair to Singaporean first. Don't come talk cock about being fair to foreigners who come to steal our jobs and make our lives miserable.

This is like the Gomez/Ba Chor Mee case, stop repeating the fucking propaganda. It's sickening!

:oIo:

Then you got to use your vote wisely

wahlaneh...
they didnt just steal our jobs hor.
they stole our rice bowls, our hdb flats, our women, our education, our cpf, etc...bra...bra...bra...

We need to fuck each and every PAP member !

Those traitors aim to whip us with their policies .

By replacing us .

Why don't he jump MRT track, That's a fair thing for him to do for SG.

Those traitors aim to whip us with their policies .

By replacing us .

Then who will be fair to those who sacrifices their lives, limbs and time for doing useless NS? Wasting 2.5years of their most productive lives, plus the 13 years cycle. What crap is this dumbass ministar talking about?

In case one is not familiar with the Bak Chor Mee Case .

Forum brothers please feel free to help post some related information .

the mrbrown show:
podcast.gif

the persistently non-political podcast no. 6

Pnpp

Political aspirant, Jeff Lopez, the Man and His Ideas, goes for lunch. And finds himself embroiled in a controversy that focuses the spotlight on his very integrity and credibility.

This audio podcast does not contain “persistent political content” because that is prohibited during the election period under the Singapore’s Election Advertising Regulations. Remember, prison got no broadband!

podcast.gif
http://media.libsyn.com/media/mb/tmbs-060501-the_persistently_non-political_podcast_no6.mp3

[/B]

Not going to dirty my willy on their smelly assholes. I have more tools to do the job. Starting with bamboo pole thicked with wasabi and oiled with dried chillies - 3 times a day applications should keep these pappy screaming for mercy.

60003096_79bb86f348.jpg

And our fairness lies in our yearly IPPT, RT, reservists call ups.
tat gibs them an edge over us.

:o :( :o

60003096_79bb86f348.jpg

And our fairness lies in our yearly IPPT, RT, reservists call ups.
tat gibs them an edge over us.

:o :( :o

wah, 4 out of 5 soldiers are speckies, and the 5th one is wearing contacts. We are a nation of bookworm soldiers.

there are still heaps of sporns in sg just dont care or cant be bothered

my recommendation is just brace ourselves and prepare for the worst for the next 10 years or more

In any other country, before elections, the government will emphasize that their policies will be fair to the citizens, especially those who have worked hard for many years to build the nation and have dutifully served their national service.

Only in this country will they come out and say that the policies should be fair to foreigners.

wah, 4 out of 5 soldiers are speckies, and the 5th one is wearing contacts. We are a nation of bookworm soldiers.

Our ArseAF are so technologically advanced our men only train to fight wars on computers...... we are the current World Champions in Wargames !
Dun Play Play with the ArseAF hor. ;)

fair your mother cheebye!!!

take our rice bowls and fuck our girls...... fair???

the cho bo lan minister is obviously talking cock!

Our ArseAF are so technologically advanced our men only train to fight wars on computers...... we are the current World Champions in Wargames !
Dun Play Play with the ArseAF hor. ;)

If that is the case how come we never developed war game softwares like Call of Duty, God of War, etc.?:D

Fuck the chup cheng kia!

Cum election, vote the chup cheng kia bastard out to give him a chance
to go back to his medical practice to earn his $5m to $6m a year.

Policies in Singapore must remain fair, such that even those from overseas who make this their home and work hard, will have a fair chance at success, said Minister Vivian Balakrishnan.

ah...

dear Dr. Vivian,

as you can see, Singaporeans cannot be fair after baking under the hot tropical sun. we'll be tanned :cool::cool::cool:

ask WE, SGPOREANS to be fair to them is like telling us to give them our everyting.

of course, i will be glad to offer them my job etc, i will also bring them to clubs and help them find spg.

itz my pleasure.:rolleyes: