• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Violent Assault at Clementi ITE?

dysentry

People taking the law into their own hands!

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2275491

Quote :

My credible source say just now 2pm, got violent incident broke out in campus. One father went into the classroom, grabbed a boy, whom he believed bullied his daughter, out of the room and smashed his head against the wall.

smash until so jialat, that the boy head bleeding profusely. 10+ police cars came and arrested the man and sent the boy to the hospital.

worst thing is.... the boy is the wrong boy!!!! the boy who bullied the girl, has already been expelled from sch and yest was his last day.

si beh aiwan...this is the reason why we must control our temper....well easier said than done..LOL...

watch and pray?

for buddhist, i think breath counting is one of the myriad of techniques to control one's anger...

font%3E
silouette-boy.jpg

"KNN yalor! Gonna demand compensation and apology from him!"

watch and pray?

for buddhist, i think breath counting is one of the myriad of techniques to control one's anger...

yeah see how this dad control his temper after he's daughter kena sold as prostitute..he takes them all down one by one...anybody who were involved in the slave trade process...

<object width="480" height="295"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/CvUxdQ4q-Lg&hl=de&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/CvUxdQ4q-Lg&hl=de&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="295"></embed></object>

Girls not worth defending ! They be sold as whores eventually !

Either they sold themselves or to a husband for an agreed price !

After this they say wrong father ! The supposed father of the girl turns out to be someone else !

>>>10+ police cars came...<<<

This proof yet again of the poodles' "efficiency"!

>>>10+ police cars came...<<<

This proof yet again of the poodles' "efficiency"!

anybody who bashed another head deserved serious attention...

if there's a lone gunman, the SWAT team will be called in....LOL....

si beh aiwan...this is the reason why we must control our temper....well easier said than done..LOL...

You can able to better control your temper when you refrain from meat-eating, Your bible encourage that too. Didn't you listen to your God?

People taking the law into their own hands!

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2275491

Quote :

My credible source say just now 2pm, got violent incident broke out in campus. One father went into the classroom, grabbed a boy, whom he believed bullied his daughter, out of the room and smashed his head against the wall.

smash until so jialat, that the boy head bleeding profusely. 10+ police cars came and arrested the man and sent the boy to the hospital.

What sort of bullying that lead to expulsion?